-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
<<
มีนาคม 2562
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
7 มีนาคม 2562
 
 

ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N8

ฉบับที่ 8 แล้ว ส่งมาแสดงความคิดถึงทุกลมหายใจ เหนื่อยจากการเดินทางแค่ไหน ก็ต้องพยายามส่งความรักมาให้ ช่างเป็นบุคคลที่ทุ่มเทเหลือเกิน อยากรู้ว่ายังมีผู้หญิงคนไหนที่ยังสามารถเชื่อ และหลงรักปักใจว่า ผู้ชายที่รู้จักเพียงแค่จากอีเมล์ที่พร่ำพรรณาว่ารักจริง รักเวอร์ รักแบบสุดจิตสุดใจ ว่ายังมีอยู่จริง ถึงแม้ไม่ได้เห็นหน้า

อยากทราบความคิดเห็นเหมือนกันว่า ถ้าได้รับอีเมล์แบบนี้แล้ว เชื่อในประโยคเหล่านั้นจริงหรือ??


Dave Oliver 
พฤ 7/3/2019 3:27
My Dearest,

How are you doing?. We are just coming back to the hotel now. Thanks for your Love and I really appreciate your care about me and Chloe, I'm so much willing to be with you and Love you always as the love of my life.

My Dear, we have been to the Exhibition as scheduled, we have had a very busy day today, it was wonderful though, but I'm so tired now. I think I need some rest because it's going to be another hectic day tomorrow, Chloe is already fast asleep.

I just want to take a bath now and get some much deserved rest. I will be going back tomorrow so i can get this done in time and come to you, straight into your arms. Oh what a good feeling I get each time I think of that.

Honey I'm so tired now. I should get some rest. I will write to you tomorrow.

I love you and I miss you

kiss and hugs
See you soon.

DAVE




 

Create Date : 07 มีนาคม 2562
0 comments
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 9:40:11 น.
Counter : 6068 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com