-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
<<
มีนาคม 2562
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
5 มีนาคม 2562
 
 
ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N6


ฉบับที่ 6 ฉบับนี้คัดลอกนิยายรักมาเหมือนกันเลย แค่เปลี่ยนวันที่ กับชื่องานนิดหน่อยเอง 
ของที่อยู่ในร้านขายเกลี้ยง บังเอิญ (จริงๆ นะ) มีจัดงานแสดงสินค้าที่เพิ่งได้รับแจ้งกระทันหัน (คืองานแสดงสินค้าเค้าประกาศล่วงหน้ากันอย่างน้อยก็ 3 เดือนแล้ว ยิ่งระดับเวิล์ดเอ็กโป รู้ล่วงหน้ากันเป็นปี) ต้องไปแอฟริกาใต้เพื่อหาสินค้ามาใส่ในร้าน ใช้เวลาดูงาน 3 วัน หลังจากนั้นจะมีเวลาเที่ยว 2 สัปดาห์ จากนั้นอยากจะใช้เวลาท่องเที่ยว ทำความรู้จักกัน (ลอกกันมาทั้งประโยคเลย) 
 
เดี๋ยวรอฉบับต่อไปว่าจะมีตั๋วเครื่องบินมาให้ดูหรือเปล่า ต้องพาลูกสาวไปด้วยไหม จากนั้นลูกสาวก็จะไม่สบายเข้าโรงพยาบาล
 
Dave Oliver 
อา 3/3/2019 21:58
 
 
Hello Darling,
 
Good day my love, how was your day? Hope you are having a good time over there?, Hope everything is fine?. You have brought good fortunes, happiness, love and hope to my life, I get surprised by the good improvement I get on a daily basis since you came into my life Honey. You are God sent to me. I truly love  and cherish you .
 
My love, I have good news for you. I was at home Last Night and I started composing a letter about my history so that I can send it to you, it was taking quite some time and then I received an urgent call from my agent in South Africa that on Tuesday 5th March, 2019, a South African Machinery Exhibition show shall kick off. I was so surprised because I have been waiting for this event for quite sometime. I had to immediately start to make plans for it and this has been the reason for the delay in my message. My Gallery is almost empty due to the numerous customers that visited the Gallery during summer and Holiday period. I really need to buy more drilling machines to stock the Gallery and this is just a really great opportunity for me. I'm really making plans for the trip to Cape Town, South Africa and I have 3 weeks break to go for the trip because I would really love to have a nice holiday to rest after the busy schedule I have had for quite some time now.
 
The Machinery Exhibition shall last for about 3 days so I still have a free time of about 2 weeks and so I was thinking if it will be possible to visit you and spend the whole of my holiday with you in Thailand and then go back to Home. I would really love to Spend time With You.
 
More so I think my coming to  Thailand will also avail us the opportunity to discuss and know each other better because this our love is getting better for me on a daily basis.
 
I want you to inform me if it is possible to come visiting you this time in Thailand and I will have to come over with Chloe because she is going with me to South Africa because I don't have anyone to leave her here with and she will want to come visit you too.
 
My love, I want you to understand that I will be able to take care of any expenses during our stay and I want you to inform me where we can locate a nice and suitable hotel that is not very far from your residence.
 
My love, I do believe you are ready to meet me and you can't wait to hold me tight in your arms because I feel the same way here, I will have to go and purchase our ticket soon. I intend leaving on Monday 4th March, 2019 to Cape Town, South Africa so that we can meet up with the exhibition date because I have done every other preparation.
 
My love I shall await your swift response soonest so i can start processing our travel documents.
 
Please darling I don't want you to be nervous with this news, just be calm and be yourself. You don't have to go to the best hairstylist to make your hair or go to the best beautician to look nice for me. I will love you the way I meet you. Remember what we both care for, the inner beauty we share.
 
I love you and I will forever cherish you and distance can't be a barrier if you really love me.
 
Please reply this mail as soon as possible so I can start making travel plans.
 
 
Dave



Create Date : 05 มีนาคม 2562
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 9:37:24 น. 0 comments
Counter : 2404 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 
 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com