-'@'-Journey Of Love-'@'- เมื่อหัวใจเดินทาง
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
 
 

ตัวอย่างอีเมล์หลอกลวง N1


อันนี้เป็นอีกตัวอย่างของอีเมล์หลอกลวง แต่ไม่มีโปรแกรมแปลภาษามาให้

 
Dave Oliver 
อ 26/2/2019 6:08
 
 
Hello again,
 
First of all, I am so sorry for writing you late. let me say thanks for giving me your email, I really appreciate it and would love to get acquainted with you. I have been having trouble logging into my email and this was the reason I have never replied. I hope you can remember me. We communicated in Thaicupid . com and that's where we met. I would like to know more about you. How are you doing today? I hope all is well with you? I got your message after writing to you on Thaicupid . com and so I decided to tell you a little about myself.
 
My Name Is DAVE OLIVER. I am self employed and I currently run my own business, dealing in the buying and selling of different type of drilling machines which are used in the rig and also for field supervision in terms of crude oil and refineries from different parts of Europe and America. I have a daughter who is 7 years old, her name is CHLOE. I call her my angel. I used to have a son too he was 10 years old but he died with my wife in a car crash 3 years ago. Since then it has been just myself and my daughter living together and that is why I have been single and now I am searching...Hahahahaha...
 
Like l wrote on my message to you on the Website, l was just trying to express how l feel about you in the shortest form and I meant everything, you are a very attractive woman and I wonder if you fly just like the angels. I would like to see some pictures of you and your kids if any. However I think that the most important beauty to behold in a Woman is not what people can see from the outer body, but the treasure which the flesh conceals and l wish to know how beautiful you are on the inside.
 
Meanwhile, l would really be pleased not only chatting and talking with you but having a great commitment with you on the long run in the future which is the utmost purpose for writing you my first letter after looking into your profile.
 
I am a normal spirited man, who's lovely, caring, compassionate, understanding and likes listening to my woman. I want to meet a real woman to share same experiences, common knowledge  and to create a more fruitful and beautiful future for the both of us. I'm not here for a night stand, play games or flirt, I need a woman who is caring and loving to spend the rest of my life with.
 
By the way, l love to laugh, Dine out, go to movies and swim. I have not done camping before but i`ll love to do it sometime. l love swimming and above all Football is my favorite sport.
 
I would love to read back from you. What do you like in a man? How long have you been on the website and what has been your experiences? Also please Tell me about your Job and Your family.
 
I will like to keep talking with you everyday so we can get to know each other and see what the future hold for both of us. l really do wish you understand how pleased and honored l feel right now to have you as a friend for a strong and better communication.
 
I will send some picture of myself and my daughter, Chloe in my next email and I hope you will like them. I will like to receive some pictures from you too if you don't mind.
 
I will stop here while I hope to read back from you and learn more about you and your kind of man you need for a relationship.
 
Hugs...
 
DAVE
 
 




 

Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2562
0 comments
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2562 9:34:47 น.
Counter : 385 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

 

Poonchayapich-N
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Welcome to My Home...L'Amour De Ma Vie
[Add Poonchayapich-N's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com