Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2550
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
3 สิงหาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
14 Nov 06 : Jihoon's message at Joyplace






Hi ~~~ everybody...^___^

I'm Jihoon
Long time no see, dropping a note of hello
Have my Clouds been well?
It looks like winter has really arrived
It's really cold, huh? Put on more warm clothes...
Don't catch a cold~~health is very important...understand??^___^

Recently, I've been leading a very busy life
Going on variety shows, preparing for my movie which is soon to premier, and preparing for my concert...

Because I'll like everybody to see my desire to perform better...
Please anticipate...
Just like how I'm putting my heart into the preparation,
I hope everybody is living life to the fullest whethere in school, at home or at work

Students in the third year of high school...
I hope you achieve good results as what I anticipate
Don't be nervous, maximise your potential...understand?

Although I cannot greet everybody regularly
My heart will always be with you, got it?
Everybody who has been loving me,
I will always pray that every every one of you are happy.

Everybody, Fighting~!


สวัสดีครับ ทุกคน ^ ^

ผม จีฮุน นะครับ
ไม่ได้เจอกันมาตั้งนาน ผมเลยแวะมาทักทายพวกคุณซะหน่อย
เหล่าคลาวด์ของผมสบายดีกันใช่มั๊ยครับ?
ดูเหมือนว่าฤดูหนาวกำลังจะมาถึงแล้วนะครับ
มันหนาวมากเลยใช่มั๊ยหละครับ?
อย่าลืมสวมเสื้อผ้าให้อบอุ่น กันมากๆนะครับ...
แล้วก็ระวังเป็นหวัดกันนะ
สุขภาพเป็นสิ่งสำคัญมาก เข้าใจใช่มั๊ยครับ?? ^___ ^

ช่วงนี้ผมกำลังยุ่งมาก ๆ เลยหละครับ
ผมต้องไปเข้าร่วมโชว์มากมาย เตรียมตัวสำหรับหนังของผมที่กำลังฉายรอบปฐมทัศน์เร็ว ๆ นี้ และก็ต้องเตรียมตัวสำหรับคอนเสิร์ตของผมด้วย

เพราะผมอยากจะให้พวกคุณได้เห็นว่าผมตั้งใจจะแสดงให้ดีขึ้นเพื่อพวกคุณ
โปรดอดใจรอกันนะครับ....
และก็เหมือนกับที่ผมทุ่มพลังใจในการเตรียมงานยังไง....ผมก็อยากให้พวกคุณใช้ชีวิตกันให้เต็มที่เหมือนกันไม่ว่าจะเป็นที่โรงเรียน ที่บ้าน หรือแม้แต่ที่ทำงานนะครับ

สำหรับคนที่กำลังเตรียมสอบเอ็นท์อยู่ ผมหวังว่าพวกคุณจะประสบความสำเร็จอย่างที่หวังไว้กันนะครับ
อย่าวิตกไปนะ แสดงความสามารถของคุณออกมาให้มากที่สุด..เข้าใจมั๊ยครับ?

แม้ว่าผมจะไม่ได้เข้ามาทักทายพวกคุณบ่อย ๆ
แต่คุณรู้ใช่มั้ยว่าหัวใจของผมจะอยู่กับพวกคุณเสมอ
ทุกคนที่ให้ความรักกับผมมาตลอด...ผมจะภาวนาให้พวกคุณทุกคนมีความสุขอยู่เสมอนะครับ

ทุกคน สู้ๆ ครับ!


Credit: joyplace.jype.com/rain //biwithrain //RainSingapore//soompi
Kr to Ch: Natsuki@biwithrain
Ch to Eng: Rayndrop
Eng to Thai : tempura




Create Date : 03 สิงหาคม 2550
Last Update : 3 สิงหาคม 2550 21:30:35 น. 0 comments
Counter : 229 Pageviews.

khunjay
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Rain Smile ^________^

Free Counter
Friends' blogs
[Add khunjay's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.