Welcome Home (Sanitarium) by Dream Theater / One by Metallica


ป๋าเจมส์ ปะทะ ป๋าเจมส์


ผลพวงจากการที่วันก่อน ขุดหาเพลงเก่าในเครื่องมาฟัง
หลังจากที่ไม่มีอะไรใหม่ๆให้ฟัง
แล้วก็เห็นได้ว่า เซคชั่นนี้รกร้าง หยักไย่ขึ้น หญ้ารก - -"
เลยมาปัดๆเสียหน่อย

มาแปะเพลงของป๋าเจมส์ ซึ่งป๋าเจมส์อีกคนเอามาร้อง
ให้ความรู้สึกกันคนละฟิล
คนเสียงสูงมาร้องเพลงคนเสียงแหบ (ป่าวหว่า - -" ป๋าขา)
แต่ยังไงหนูก็รักป๋าขาทั้ง 2 นะคะ
แม้หนูจะแอบเทใจไปให้ไอ้ตี๋ลิงกังจากแดนไต้หวัน
แต่ลึกๆในสายเลือดหนู ก็ยังเป็นของพวกป๋านะคะ
(ชักเริ่มเละเทอะแล้วตู - -" )

แล้วเป็นอะไรไม่รู้ ฟังเพลงนี้ทีไรต้องฟังคู่กับอีกเพลง - -"
เพลง one
ชวนกันจิตตกหดหู่ชอบกล
ลงควบเลยงวดนี้
พอดี ป๋าเจมส์ของดรีม บ่ได้ร้องเพลง one ไว้ด้วย
เลยเอาต้นฉบับของป๋าเจมส์ metallica มาแปะแทน

เคยอยู่หน ฟังวนลูปแค่ 2 เพลง
มึนตึ้บชอบกล - -"
ไม่รู้จะไปตายดี หรือไปฆ่าคนอื่นที่ขวางหน้าดี
กร๊ากกกกกกกกกกกกกก
ด้วยสมองมันมึนๆ เพี้ยนๆ



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
by Dream Theater






ภาพประกอบจากหามาจากเนต แต่มาแก้ไขตกแต่งสีใหม่
Welcome to where time stands still
No one leaves and no one will
Moon is full, never seems to change
Just labeled mentally deranged
Dream the same thing every night
I see our freedom in my sight
No locked doors, no windows barred
No things to make my brain seem scarred

Sleep, my friend, and you will see
That dream is my reality
They keep me locked up in this cage
Can't they see it's why my brain says “rage”

Sanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me alone

Build my fear of what's out there
Cannot breathe the open air
Whisper things into my brain
Assuring me that I'm insane
They think our heads are in their hands
But violent use brings violent plans
Keep him tied, it makes him well
He's getting better, can't you tell?


No more can they keep us in
Listen, damn it, we will win
They see it right, they see it well
But they think this saves us from our hell

Sanitarium, leave me be
Sanitarium, just leave me alone
Sanitarium

Just leave me alone

Fear of living on
Natives getting restless now
Mutiny in the air
Got some death to do
Mirror stares back hard
kill is such a friendly word
seems the only way
for reaching out again



- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



One by Metallica





ภาพประกอบจากหามาจากเนตเหมือนเดิม แต่ไม่ได้แก้ไขอะไร
I cant remember anything
Cant tell if this is true or dream
Deep down inside I feel to scream
This terrible silence stops me

Now that the war is through with me
Im waking up I can not see
That there is not much left of me
Nothing is real but pain now

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god,wake me

Back in the womb its much too real
In pumps life that I must feel
But cant look forward to reveal
Look to the time when Ill live

Fed through the tube that sticks in me
Just like a wartime novelty
Tied to machines that make me be
Cut this life off from me

Hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please god,wake me

Now the world is gone Im just one
Oh god,help me
hold my breath as I wish for death
Oh please God help me

Darkness imprisoning me
All that I see
Absolute horror
I cannot live
I cannot die
Trapped in myself
Body my holding cell

Landmine has taken my sight
Taken my speech
Taken my hearing
Taken my arms
Taken my legs
Taken my soul
Left me with life in hell











 

Create Date : 22 พฤษภาคม 2552
1 comments
Last Update : 22 พฤษภาคม 2552 22:44:33 น.
Counter : 1129 Pageviews.

 

แวะเข้ามาทัก
....เจอโหมดนี้ ยิ่งหดหู่หนัก


คุณน้องขา คุณพี่ขอโทษนะแต่จนถึงวันนี้ยังตั้งตัวไม่ติดเลย -_-

เปนสถานการณ์ที่อธิบายไม่ถูก...คนที่กอดคอกันลุยจนรุ้จักรุ้ใจ หายไปทีเดียวห้าคน....

คนที่ต้องอยู่ต่อไปให้ได้ เลยทำใจไม่ทัน

 

โดย: คุณพี่ขา IP: 124.122.97.205 9 มิถุนายน 2552 20:53:20 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


หมีปุ๊
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





เป็นมนุษย์ที่บ้าเผ่าพันธุ์หมี
วันดีคืนดี อยากเป็นหมีพูห์ แต่จนปัญญา เลยกลายเป็นหมีไทยชื่อว่า "ไอ้หมีปุ๊"
แต่นานวันไป กลายเป็น [กระดิ่งลม] ไปได้ยังไงก็ไม่รู้ - -"
แต่ยังคงยืนยันว่าสายพันธุ์ใกล้เคียงกับหมี

ส่วนท่านใดหลงเข้ามาแล้วคิดจะหา "สาระ" กรุณา กดเครื่องหมายกากบาทมุมขวาบน

ยินดีต้อนรับเข้าสู่แดนพิศวง ที่เจ้าของนิยมวัตถุโบราณ ของหมักดอง


ใครอยากฝากจดหมายรัก จดหมายลูกโซ่ จดหมายทวงหนี้ ฯลฯ แบบเป็นการส่วนตัว ไปตามลายแทงข้างล่างโลด





งานเขียนทุกชิ้นมีลิขสิทธิ์คุ้มครอง
ขอความกรุณา งดนำไปเผยแพร่ต่อ และ/หรือ ดัดแปลง
ขอบคุณค่ะ


@RainForest's TV channel

รายงานความเคลื่อนไหว
17.11.13 - 25.11.13

... アジサイ & Red Roses ... - 17.11.13
... 蘭花與菊花 ... - 17.11.13
... 玉蘭 ... - 17.11.13
我的画 「第六集」 - 25.11.13

ส่งเพลงยาว ส่งสารแบบธรรมดา


คำอธิบายแผนที่ลายแทง


New Comments
Group Blog
 
 
พฤษภาคม 2552
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
22 พฤษภาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add หมีปุ๊'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.