Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
16 มกราคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Careless Whisper - George Michael


Careless whisper


I feel so unsure,
As I take your hand and lead you to the dance floor.
As the music dies...
Something in your eyes,
Calls to mind a silver screen,
And all its sad goodbyes.




CHORUS
I'm never gonna dance again,
Guilty feet have got no rhythm.
Though it's easy to pretend,
I know you're not a fool.
I should have known better than to cheat a friend,
And waste this chance that I'd been given.
So I'm never gonna dance again,
The way I danced with you.

ooh ooh

Time can never mend,
The careless whisper of a good friend.
To the heart and mind,
Ignorance is kind
There's no comfort in the truth,
Pain is the all you'll find.

CHORUS
I'm never gonna dance again,
Guilty feet have got no rhythm.
Though it's easy to pretend,
I know you're not a fool.
I should have known better than to cheat a friend,
And waste this chance that I'd been given.
So I'm never gonna dance again,
The way I danced with you.

Tonight the music seems so loud,
I wish that we could lose this crowd.
Maybe it's better this way,
We'd hurt each other with the things we want to say.

We could have been so good together,
We could have lived this dance forever...
But now, who's gonna dance with me?
Please stay.

CHORUS
And I'm never gonna dance again,
Guilty feet have got no rhythm.
Though it's easy to pretend,
I know you're not a fool.
I should have known better than to cheat a friend,
And waste this chance that I'd been given.
So I'm never gonna dance again,
The way I danced with you.

ooh ooh

Now that you're gone...
Now that you're gone...
Now that you're gone...
Was what I did so wrong?
So wrong that you had to leave me alone?






Create Date : 16 มกราคม 2553
Last Update : 16 มกราคม 2553 15:19:15 น. 1 comments
Counter : 160 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้ด้วยคนค่ะ

ท่อนโซโล่ มันมีบีทที่กรีดหัวใจมากๆ


โดย: Shallow Grave วันที่: 22 กันยายน 2553 เวลา:11:44:50 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

xiao ye zi
Location :
Dubai United Arab Emirates

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




นรชาติวางวาย มลายสิ้นทั้งอินทรีย์ สถิตย์ทั่วแต่ชั่วดี ประดับไว้ในโลกา..
Friends' blogs
[Add xiao ye zi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.