Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
18 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Rhythm of The Rain by Cascades




โมเม้นนี้ กำลังมีความสุขกับการหาเพลงที่ชอบฟังตั้งแต่เดกค่ะ ..งุงิ
คือเมื่อก่อน รินเดกมากกก ตอนฟังเรยไม่รู้จักชื่อเพลงเรย

แต่ยังโชคดีที่จำเนื้อร้องบางท่อนได้
และโชคดีที่ตอนนี้เปนยุคสองพัน ที่อะไรก้อง่ายไปหมด

ขอบคุนเนท ที่มีเรื่องดีดีให้รินบ้าง นอกจากเรื่องปวดหัว ฮ่าๆๆ

ว่าแต่เพลงนี้เข้ากับช่วงนี้จัง
อากาดปั่นป่วน ฝนตกทุกที่ที่บินเรย
ขอให้พุ่งนี้มอสโควแดดออก .. เพี้ยงงง
รินอยากไปเท่วววววน้าาา




Rhythm Of The Rain-Cascades



Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again


The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know
That when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart


Rain please tell me now does that seem fair
For her to steal my heart away when she don't care
I can't love another when my hearts somewhere far away


The only girl I care about has gone away
Looking for a brand new start
But little does she know that when she left that day
Along with her she took my heart


[Instrumental Interlude]


Rain won't you tell her that I love her so
Please ask the sun to set her heart aglow
Rain in her heart and let the love we knew start to grow


Listen to the rhythm of the falling rain
Telling me just what a fool I've been
I wish that it would go and let me cry in vain
And let me be alone again


Oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater
Oh, oh, oh, listen to the falling rain
Pitter pater, pitter pater



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com




Create Date : 18 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 18 ตุลาคม 2552 18:56:26 น. 1 comments
Counter : 258 Pageviews.

 
มารอฟังเพลงครับ


โดย: nuchock วันที่: 18 ตุลาคม 2552 เวลา:20:06:51 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

xiao ye zi
Location :
Dubai United Arab Emirates

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




นรชาติวางวาย มลายสิ้นทั้งอินทรีย์ สถิตย์ทั่วแต่ชั่วดี ประดับไว้ในโลกา..
Friends' blogs
[Add xiao ye zi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.