Group Blog
 
 
ตุลาคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
19 ตุลาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
For the Good Time - Elvis Presley


หาของ Frank Sinatra ไม่เจอค่ะ ..
เอาของเอลวิสมาลงแระกานนน เหอะๆ






For The Good Time


Don't look so sad, I know it's over
But life goes on and this old world will keep on a-turnin'
Let's just be glad we had some time to spend together
There's no need to watch the bridges that we're burning
{Lay your head upon my pillow}
{Hold your warm and tender body close to mine}
Hear the whisper of the raindrops flowing soft against the window
And make believe you love me one more time
For the good times
I'll get along, you'll find another
And I'll be here if you should find you ever need me
Don't say a word about tomorrow or forever
There'll be time enough for sadness when you leave me
{Lay your head upon my pillow}
{Hold your warm and tender body close to mine}
Hear the whisper of the raindrops flowing soft against the window
And make believe you love me one more time
For the good times
(For the good times)
{For the good times}
{For the good times}




MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com




Create Date : 19 ตุลาคม 2552
Last Update : 19 ตุลาคม 2552 0:20:19 น. 0 comments
Counter : 262 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

xiao ye zi
Location :
Dubai United Arab Emirates

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




นรชาติวางวาย มลายสิ้นทั้งอินทรีย์ สถิตย์ทั่วแต่ชั่วดี ประดับไว้ในโลกา..
Friends' blogs
[Add xiao ye zi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.