˹ѧ : ¹Ò§¾­Òà¨éÒ¾ÂѤ¦ì (The Lady Hermit) 1971 Îèͧ¡§


钟馗娘子
»ÃÐàÀ· : ¨ÍÁÂØ·¸ / áÍꤪÑè¹ 武侠,动作
¼Ùé¡Ó¡Ñº àËÍàÁÔè§ËÑÇ (Ho Meng-Hua)
¼Ùé¼ÅÔµ àÊéÒàËÃÔ¹àËÁ (Runme Shaw)
ºÃÔÉÑ·¼Ùé¼ÅÔµ Shaw Brothers

àÃ×èͧÂèÍ
àËÅÔè§ÍÕé«Ç§ ÊÒÇÃѺãªé㹺éÒ¹ÍÒ¨ÒÃÂìËÇѧ á·é¨ÃÔ§¤×Í ¹Ñ¡¾ÃµË­Ô§ ¨ÍÁÂØ·¸àÅ×èͧª×èÍ·ÕèËÒÂÊÒºÊÙ­à¾ÃÒж١ ÁÒÃ´Ó ·ÓÃéÒºҴà¨çºÊÒËÑÊ «Øè¼ԧ ¨ÍÁÂØ·¸¹éÍ·Õèµéͧ¡ÒÃàÃÕ¹ÇԪҡѺÍÒ¨ÒÃÂì·Õèà¡è§¡Ò¨ ÍÍ¡à´Ô¹·Ò§µÒÁËҹѡ¾ÃµË­Ô§à¾×èÍ¢Íà»ç¹ÅÙ¡ÈÔÉÂì ·Ñé§ÈÔÉÂìÍÒ¨ÒÃÂìÃèÇÁÁ×͡ѹ½Ö¡ÇÔªÒà¾×èÍÃѺÁ×͡çàÅçºÁÒÃ´Ó áµè¾Ç¡¹Ò§·Ñ駤ÙèµèÒ§¡çµ¡ËÅØÁÃÑ¡¼ÙéªÒ¤¹à´ÕÂǡѹ ÊØ´·éÒÂáÅéǾǡ¹Ò§¨ÐÃèÇÁÁ×͡ѹ»ÃÒºÁÒôÓä´éÊÓàÃç¨ËÃ×ÍäÁè áÅФÇÒÁÃÑ¡¢Í§·Ñ駤Ùè¨Ð¨ºÅ§àªè¹äÃ

µÑÇÍÂèÒ§



¹Ñ¡áÊ´§
àËÅÔè§ÍÕé«Ç§ (¹Ñ¡¾ÃµË­Ô§) (Leng Yu Shuang (Lady Hermit)) áÊ´§â´Â à¨Ôé§à¾èÂà¾è (Cheng Pei-Pei) ÍÒÂØ 25 »Õ





«Øè¼ԧ (Cui Ping) áÊ´§â´Â Shih Szu ÍÒÂØ 18 »Õ



©Ò§ªØ¹ (Chang Chun) áÊ´§â´Â ÅÑÇÅÕè (Lo Lieh) ÍÒÂØ 32 »Õ (àÊÕªÕÇÔµàÁ×èÍÍÒÂØ 63 »Õ)



ÍÒ¨ÒÃÂìËÇѧà©Ô§Íѹ (Chief Wang Cheng En) áÊ´§â´Â Fang Mian ÍÒÂØ 55 »Õ



ÁÒÃ´Ó (Black Demon) áÊ´§â´Â Wang Hsieh ÍÒÂØ 41 »Õ (àÊÕªÕÇÔµàÁ×èÍÍÒÂØ 86 »Õ)



ÀÒ¾¨Ò¡Ë¹Ñ§






à¤Ã´Ôµ
https://hkmdb.com/db/movies/view.mhtml?id=5198&display_set=eng
https://baike.baidu.com/item/钟馗娘子/10468944



Create Date : 10 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2562
Last Update : 12 µØÅÒ¤Á 2565 20:45:34 ¹.
Counter : 2203 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
Hello

For some bizarre reason, my previous message to you was not delivered according to a system generate email I have gotten back, so here goes again. It would be fab if you could acknowledge receipt.

As mentioned in my previous message, I would like to contribute one of my articles on cryptocurrency regulation in the UK that I have written during the course of the past few weeks. I used to work for a couple of big law firms in London and so I have a good handle on cryptocurrency law and I thought that my article would be interesting to your readers.

I am terribly sorry but I did not have much time to find royalty free images. It would be great if you could add a pretty picture to the blog post.

I have saved my article inside a Word document on my Google drive:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1_-tVDcJS3NjR1Tz0bnXse_TebOnhf5Nm?usp=sharing

I hope your readers will enjoy reading my guide.

I would be most grateful if you could send me a link to the guide once you have published it!

I can write a couple more articles as and when I get some more free time - it is crazy busy at work after all the festivities.

Have a great day!

Regards
Tony
â´Â: Tony IP: 163.172.136.205 Çѹ·Õè: 18 ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2562 àÇÅÒ:7:18:27 ¹.
ª×èÍ :
Comment :
 *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 

hamuhamoo
Location :
ªÅºØÃÕ  Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]
 ½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 6 ¤¹ [?]



¹ÒÌÔ¡Ò ¡Åèͧ¤ÍÁàÁé¹·ì
New Comments
ÁÕ¹Ò¤Á 2562

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog