"This is my world.This is my life style"
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2548
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
3 มิถุนายน 2548
 
All Blogs
 
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF

Name: Angie or Pum

Birthday: 20th Oct

Birthplace: Radchaburi

Current Location: BKK

Eye Color: Black

Hair Color: Black

Height: 5' 2"

Right Handed or Left Handed: right

Your Heritage: Thai Chinese and Mon (U know Mon? Mon mean who flourished in Southeast Asia before the adventof the Thai race from south China haha they ever had been Pegu is capital)

The Shoes You Wore Today: black high-heeled shoes

Your Weakness: book&cd

Your Fears: snake,cockroach,highly stairs,blood and someone haha

Your Perfect Pizza: mushrooms,bacons,sausage

Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: keep my money

Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Umm

Thoughts First Waking Up: Oh shit! i'm late!

Your Best Physical Feature: my eyes cuz my eyes can tell my feeling and i like my big eyes

Your Bedtime: 11 pm on Sun-Thu 2 A.M. on Fri - Sat.

Your Most Missed Memory: Date haha

Pepsi or Coke: I like Coke but now i drink Pepsi more Coke

McDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds sure!

Single or Group Dates: single

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton

Chocolate or Vanilla: I love Chocolate so much!

Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino

Do you Smoke: NO

Do you Swear: sometime

Do you Sing: when i play songs and sing follow the song sometime i thik i'm Celine Dion haha

Do you Shower Daily: Sure!

Have you Been in Love: ีumm yes

Do you want to get Married: sometime when i met lovely family but now i don't want it.

Do you believe in Yourself: Yes,i most believe in myself.

Do you get Motion Sickness: No i grow up in car ^_^

Do you think you are Attractive: maybe

Are you a Health Freak: umm yes

Do you get along with your Parents:umm i most love they .and i wanna living with they when untill i'm dead.

Do you like Thunderstorms: sometime when i'm angry.

Do you play an Instrument:no i'm sad

In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yes

In the past month have you Smoked: Never

In the past month have you been on Drugs: No

In the past month have you gone on a Date: No

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Sure

In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no

In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Oh Yes

In the past month have you been on Stage: no

In the past month have you been Dumped: hahaha no

Ever been Drunk: yes just one.

Ever been called a Tease: umm yes some

How do you want to Die: I wanna die everytime coz i think "Die" is the way to peaceful and "Die" is complete of my life but now i can't die coz my lover don't want it.

What country would you most like to Visit: Italy,Austria,France and Anfiled in England.

Favourite Eye Color: green

Favourite Hair Color: black

Short or Long Hair: both but i don't like skinhead

Height: 5' 7" and above

Weight: Just Not Fat

Best Clothing Style: easy easy but still have class

Number of Drugs I have taken: I don't know

Number of CDs I own: So Many, at least 300 cds.Now I wanna buy Ipod and buy song online i think it cheap more than buy CD.

Number of Piercings: 0

Number of Tattoos: 0

Number of things in my Past I Regret: umm i can't count but i'm most regret when my bro gone.


Create Date : 03 มิถุนายน 2548
Last Update : 3 มิถุนายน 2548 21:57:50 น. 1 comments
Counter : 421 Pageviews.

 
แวะเข้ามาอ่านประวัติที่เวปผมหรือบลอคผมได้นะครับ

//pandagroup.pantown.com


โดย: joblovenuk วันที่: 4 มิถุนายน 2548 เวลา:3:08:49 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Angel_MiDoRi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Angel_MiDoRi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.