"This is my world.This is my life style"
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728 
 
28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Walt Disney's songs 2

บล๊อคที่แล้วยาว มาต่อบล๊อคนี้ดีก่า แล้วเดี๋ยวจะแถมเพลงที่ไม่ใช่ดิสนีย์ด้วย



Anastasia
เรื่องราวขององค์หญิงแห่งราชวงศ์โรมานอฟแห่งรัสเซีย กับพ่อมดรัสปูติน...... หนึ่งในเรื่องประวัติศาสตร์ที่ปุ้มสนใจมากเรื่องหนึ่ง การ์ตูนกับเรื่องจริงต่างกันบ้าง แต่คนที่ดูเรื่องนี้มาแล้วบอกว่าการ์ตูนผูกเรื่องได้ดีทีเดียว

และเพลงประกอบเรื่องนี้ก็สะดุดหูมาก เพราะตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกที่ได้ฟังเลย เสียงร้องของ Richard Marx and Donna Lewis

At the Beginning

ฟังเพลงได้ที่นี้คะ

At the Beginning

We were strangers
Starting out on a journey
Never dreaming
What we'd have to go through
Now here we are
And I'm suddenly standing
At the beginning with you

No one told me
I was going to find you
Unexpected
What you did to my heart
When I lost hope
You were there to remind me
This is the start

Life is a road
And I want to keep going
Love is a river
I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road
Now and forever
Wonderful journey

I'll be there
When the world stops turning
I'll be there
When the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

We were strangers
On a crazy adventure
Never dreaming
How our dreams would come true
Now here we stand
Unafraid of the future
At the beginning with you

Life is a road
And I want to keep going
Love is a river
I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road
Now and forever
Wonderful journey

I'll be there
When the world stops turning
I'll be there
When the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

I knew there was somebody somewhere
Like me alone in the dark
Now I know my dream will live on
I've been waiting so long
Nothing's gonna tear us apart

Life is a road
And I want to keep going
Love is a river
I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road
Now and forever
Wonderful journey

I'll be there
When the world stops turning
I'll be there
When the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you

Life is a road and I wanna keep going
Love is a river I wanna keep going on....
Starting out on a journey
Life is a road and I wanna going
Love is river I wanna keep flowing
In the end I wanna be standing
At the beginning with you.




The Lion King

จำได้ว่าตอนนั้นเพื่อนซี้ไปดูมาก่อน แล้วเธอก็กลับมาบ้านแล้วรีบโทรมาบอกทันทีให้ไปดู มันย้ำว่าแก สิงโตหล่อมากกกกกกก ซิมบ้า หล่อ พระเจ้าสิงโตบ้านไหนของแกมันจะหล่อตอนนั้นคิดแบบนี้จริงๆ แต่ก็ต้องถ่อไปดู แล้วพบว่าเออสิงโตเค้าวาดได้หล่อและเท่จริงๆ

เพลงประกอบเรื่องนี้ได้ป้าแอล แอลตัน จอนห์มาร้อง และแต่งให้ เพราะและซาบซึ้ง ฟังแล้วอินกับเนื้อเรื่องมากคะ

Can You Feel The Love Tonight

ฟังเพลงได้ที่นี้คะ


Can You Feel The Love Tonight

There's a calm surrender to the rush of day
When the heat of the rolling world can be turned away
An enchanted moment, and it sees me through
It's enough for this restless warrior just to be with you

And can you feel the love tonight
It is where we are
It's enough for this wide-eyed wanderer
That we got this far
And can you feel the love tonight
How it's laid to rest
It's enough to make kings and vagabonds
Believe the very best

There's a time for everyone if they only learn
That the twisting kaleidoscope moves us all in turn
There's a rhyme and reason to the wild outdoors
When the heart of this star-crossed voyager beats in time with yours



ขอค้ามค่ายมา Dreamworks Anination บ้างนะคะ เป็นหนึ่งในเพลงประกอบการ์ตูนที่ประทับใจที่สุดของปุ้มเลยคะ เพราะได้นักร้องหญิง หมายเลข 1 ที่ปุ้มชอบที่สุด คือ Withney Houston มาร้องร่วมกับ Mariah Carey นักร้องหญิงที่ชอบมากเป็นอันดับสาม (อันดับสองคือคนที่ร้อง Beauty The Beast แหละคะ)

และเพลงนี้นอกจากเพราะมาก ๆ แล้ว เพลงนี้ยังมีชื่อเข้าชิงและได้รับรางวัลมากมายเลยนะคะ รางวันเด่นสุดที่ได้รับคงเป็นรางวัล ออสการ์ ปี 1999 ในสาขา Best Music, Original Song นะคะ จะขาดไม่ได้รางวัลแกรมมี่เพราะไปแพ้เพลงจากเรื่อง ทาร์ซานแหละ คะ แล้วเพลงนี้ปุ้มได้มีโอกาศดู MV ดูแล้วขนลุกเลยทีเดียวเพราะว่า สวยและตื่นตาตื่นใจมาก โดยเฉพาะฉากบนเวทีคอนเสริตที่ ทั้ง วิทนีย์ และมาราย์ร้องด้วยกันนะคะ

จริง ๆ แล้วในเวอร์ชั่นภาพยนต์ไม่ได้ใช้เพลงนี้ จะมีคนอื่นร้องความอลังการและความประท้บใจก็ไม่ต่างกันนะคะ

When You Belive

ฟังเพลงได้ที่นี้คะ

When You Belive

Many nights we pray
With no proof anyone could hear
And our hearts a hopeful song
We barely understand
Now we are not afraid
Although we know there's much to fear
We were moving mountains long
Before we know we could

There can be miracles
When you believe
Though hope is frail
It's hard to kill
Who know what miracle
You can achieve
When you believe
Somehow you will
You will when you believe

In this time of fear
When prayer so often proves in vain
Hope seems like the summer birds
Too swiftly flown away
And now I am standing here
My heart's so full I can't explain
Seeking faith and speaking words
I never thought I'd say

There can be miracles
When you believe (When you believe)
Though hope is frail
It's hard to kill
Who know what miracle
You can achieve (You can achieve)
When you believe
Somehow you will
You will when you believe

They don't always happen when you ask
And it's easy to give in to your fear
But when you're blinded by your pain
Can't see you way safe through the rain
Thought of a still resilient voice
Says love is very near

There can be miracles (miracles)
When you believe (When you believe)
Though hope is frail
It's hard to kill
Who know what miracles
You can achieve (You can achieve)
When you believe
Somehow you will
You will when you believe
You will when you believe
You will when you believe
Just believe
You will when you believe



The Hunchback Of Notre Dame

ข้ามกลับมาดิสนีย์อีกที เรื่องนี้หา ซาวด์แทรค เวอร์ชั่น All4One ไม่ได้อะ มีแต่เวอร์ชั่นไทยที่พี่ ฟอรด์ สบชัย ไกรยูรเสน ร้องไว้แต่ก็เพราะดีเหมือนกันนะคะ

ฟังเพลงได้ที่นี้คะ




Wizard of Oz (1939)

คือเรื่องนี้ไม่เคยได้ดูอะคะ หนังเก่ามากตั้งแต่ปี 1939 ตอนนั้นดิฉันยังไม่ตายจากชาติที่แล้วเลยหรือเปล่าก็ไม่รู้ แต่พอดีชอบเพลงซาวด์แทรคเรื่องนี้มาก ๆ คะ หาแบบต้นฉบับไม่ได้ หาได้แต่เป็น Eric Clapton ร้องไว้ในคอนเสริตคะ แต่มีอีกเวอร์ชั่นที่ปุ้มชอบมากเป็นของ David Tao แต่เดี๋ยวจะหาว่าบังคับขายตรงอีก อิอิ

Somewhere over the rainbow

ฟังเพลงได้ที่นี้คะ


Somewhere over the rainbow
Way up high,
There's a land that I heard of
Once in a lullaby.
Somewhere over the rainbow
Skies are blue,
And the dreams that you dare to dream
Really do come true.

Someday I'll wish upon a star
And wake up where the clouds are far
Behind me.
Where troubles melt like lemon drops
Away above the chimney tops
That's where you'll find me.

Somewhere over the rainbow
Bluebirds fly.
Birds fly over the rainbow.
Why then, oh why can't I?

If happy little bluebirds fly
Beyond the rainbow
Why, oh why can't I?




Create Date : 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548
Last Update : 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2548 17:03:38 น. 3 comments
Counter : 832 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณมากนะคะ ชอบๆๆ ชอบทุกเพลงเลย


โดย: ckc (ChickyChu ) วันที่: 2 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:23:26:43 น.  

 

การี้ดดดดดดดดดด เดินหลงทางมาจากบ้านเจเวล.....

มาเจอเพลงสุดท้ายยย การี๊ดดดดดดดด

ตรูจากี๊ดไรมากมายเนี่ย - -"


โดย: ต้องบอกชื่อจริงเหรอ...อายอ่ะ IP: 203.146.98.218 วันที่: 12 มีนาคม 2548 เวลา:22:32:16 น.  

 
อยากได้เวอร์ชั่นไทยอ่ะ


อยากได้มากๆๆๆๆๆๆเลย

ขอหน่อยนะ







T_T


โดย: cat_to IP: 124.121.82.129 วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:0:06:24 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Angel_MiDoRi
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Angel_MiDoRi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.