Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
24 มกราคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

// MINE AGAIN // เป็นของผมอีกครั้งได้ไหม (Mariah Carey)

เพลงนี้ ถ้าใครเคยฟัง เปนเพลงที่เสียงสูงมากของมาราย ในอัลบั้มใหม่ล่าสุด emancipation of mimi เคยใช้ประกอบโฆษณา intel ของคอมพิวเตอร์ ที่ อเมริกาด้วย และมีเสน่หมากๆ
พอดีเมือ่มี backing track ผมเลยขอโอกาสเอามาร้องซะเลยครับ แล้วก็เปนการประเดิม group blog tribute to mariah อันใหม่ด้วย เพราะว่า เนื่องจากผมชอบร้องเพลงมาราย เยอะมาก เลยเอามาตั้งใหม่ซะเลย อิอิ






เนื่อเพลงนะคับ
I remember when you used to be mine
Way back when
I was too naive to love you right
But now if I only had the opportunity
I would do anything
Because my heart still believes

[chorus]
Maybe you could be mine again
Maybe we could make that dream for real
Like way back then
When love was yours and mine
Maybe we could bring it back to life

It's irrelevant to dwell on the past
I'm accountable for what went bad
And I mean that
But my heart will pray for another chance
Just to have you back
Cause I've grown
And I know how to be your everything

[chorus]
Maybe you could be mine again
Maybe we could make that dream for real
Like way back then
When love was yours and mine
Maybe we could bring it back to life

No, no it ain't over yet
I just can't accept the possibility
We were made for each other's arms
I know you're my destiny
We can't erase what was meant to be
Part of you and part of me
If we try one more time
Maybe somehow we'll survive

Maybe you could be mine again
Maybe we could make that dream for real
Like way back then
When love was yours and mine
Boy maybe we could bring it back
Maybe we could bring it back
Maybe we could bring it back to...
Life........
Maybe you could be mine...
oh baby, baby, baby, babe..




 

Create Date : 24 มกราคม 2550
10 comments
Last Update : 24 มกราคม 2550 16:10:29 น.
Counter : 425 Pageviews.

 



โฆษณาอันนี้เลยครับ ชอบมะๆๆ

 

โดย: [v] (akaraball ) 24 มกราคม 2550 16:35:48 น.  

 


Myspace Layouts

สวัสดีค่ะ

มาเยี่ยมเยียน ค่ะ ได้เวลา

เดินชมบ้านเพื่อน แล้วค่ะ

(@^_^@)

จุ๊ฟๆๆๆ

myspace layouts, myspace codes, glitter graphics


 

โดย: STAR ALONE (STAR ALONE ) 24 มกราคม 2550 17:13:50 น.  

 


แวะมาทักทายค่ะ

 

โดย: N_BEE810 24 มกราคม 2550 17:31:13 น.  

 

Hello Test ... 1 2 3... เพลงไม่มา... เดี๋ยวมาฟังอีกรอบนะครับ

 

โดย: T_Ang 24 มกราคม 2550 20:20:35 น.  

 

สาวกมารายตัวจริง กะร้องยกอัลบั้มบ้างมั้ยฮะ อิอิ เพราะดีครับเพลงนี้ อยากร้องโน้ตได้ลื่นไหลแบบนี้บ้างอ่ะ

 

โดย: พอล (Jedi ใจดี ) 25 มกราคม 2550 12:16:50 น.  

 

^
^
นั่นดิครับ สาวกมารายห์ตัวจริง ร้องดีด้วยอีกตะหาก
ผมก็มี BT มารายห์เยอะนะ โหลดมาแต่ร้องไม่ได้หรอก ไม่มีเพลงไหนก็ลองๆ ถามดูได้นะ... แต่ผมว่าคุณบอลคงมีมากกว่าผมอีกนะเนี่ย

 

โดย: T_Ang 25 มกราคม 2550 15:44:07 น.  

 

เพราะอีกแล้ว สาวกตัวจริง

 

โดย: PutterZ (ToppuT ) 25 มกราคม 2550 19:14:42 น.  

 

กระทู้นี้ สงสัยเป็นะทู้ ยกยอ สาวก อิอิ
เอาเป็นว่าเป็นแฟนละกัน อย่าเรียกสาวกเลย ดูยังไงๆอยู่ อิอิ
ขอบคุณนะคร้าบ

 

โดย: [v] IP: 124.120.28.142 25 มกราคม 2550 22:08:22 น.  

 

ชอบเพลงนี้ โอ้วววววว
เบบี้ยูคูดบีมาย อ๊าแกนนนนนนนนนนนนนนนน

เพลงนี้โชว์พลังเสียงมากเลยครับพี่บอล เจ๋งง่ะ

ปล. ไม่สาวกแล้วจะอะไรล่ะแบบนี้ หุหุหุ

 

โดย: araigorgoo 27 มกราคม 2550 3:04:55 น.  

 

เมื่อไหร่จะร้อง open arms อ่า
เด่วแย่งหรอก

 

โดย: tatan (tatannara ) 30 มกราคม 2550 1:18:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


akaraball
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




I'm not a good singer, can't sing, can't find my pitch, can't catch up the correct tone, just reaching out my voice in a way my heart desires.

Well, I remember my mom telling me that when i was a child, my nanny taught me to sing country songs and surprinsingly, i could recognise every words of the songs..I guess i have a good memory in remembering the words, heh heh. She told me that i have been singing since forever. I just never know that what i sing is good or not ,, i just keep yelling, screaming, to every songs that i like.

My dad first bought me an english album of mariah carey when i was in junior high because i heard the song called "without you" on the radio hit. And since then, she'd become my all time favourite artist.

Of course, my manhood and musculine voice definitely don't suit to all girls song, but i just couldn't help falling in love in singing those songs, so please bear with me, heh heh

Oh my God, what am i writting nia.. Is this published yet?
Friends' blogs
[Add akaraball's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.