'¼ Á ´Õ ã ¨ Á Ò ¡ ·Õè ä ´é à ¨ Í ¤Ø ³ ÍÕ ¡ ¤ ÃÑé §' ¤× Í ¤Ó ¾Ù ´ ¢ Í § Ë ¹Øè Á µè Ò § ª Ò µÔ










'I used to walk between the shadows
Lost in a world that moved too fast
I was afraid I'd always be alone
Then I saw your face at last

I found my way even in the dark
Though at times it seemed too far
I knew if I'd listen to my heart
I'd find that love is where you are

I close my eyes and see tomorrow
My dreams begin and end with you
I hear you say you'll be there
Always be there
I must believe it's true

I found my way even in the dark
Though at times it seemed too far
I knew if I'd listen to my heart
I'd find that love is where you are

Love is where you are
And anywhere you are
Is where I want to be
No matter what may happen
No matter where I go
Your arms are home to me

I found my way even in the dark
Though at times it seemed too far
Somehow I knew even at first sight
That love is anywhere you are
Love is where you are
Love is where you are'




I absolutely agree with this, 'It is no use quarreling with fate.'

Almost 3 years ago, through a mutual friend I met one bloke who has an artistic talent by nature.

At that time, my heart was closed and not ready to fall in love at all. However, I found that he was kind of a person who made me feel blessed when being around with.

I did not mind spending some time with him for dinner or enjoying a coffee.

I felt at ease whilst being with him and so did he. Furthermore, he was a sensible man with tender caring.

Nevertheless, we have not continued to stay in contact with each other.

As no one can be more wise than destiny, by chance we bumped into each other in a shop a few days ago. And, we both seemed delightful to have a chance to catch up our life in general.

During conversation, he said, 'I am very pleased to see you again and hope for another time.'

I like this saying, 'A person often meets his destiny on the road he took to avoid it.' By Jean de La Fontaine


©Ñ¹àËç¹´éÇÂÍÂèÒ§ÊÔé¹àªÔ§¡Ñº¤Ó¾Ù´¹Õé 'ÁѹäÁèÁÕ»ÃÐ⪹ì·Õè¨Ðä»âµéáÂ駡Ѻ⪤ªÐµÒ'

à¡×ͺ 3 »Õ·ÕèáÅéÇ ¼èÒ¹·Ò§à¾×è͹¢Í§àÃÒ·Ñ駤Ùè ©Ñ¹ä´éÃÙé¨Ñ¡¡ÑºªÒ¤¹Ë¹Ö觼Ùé«Öè§ÁÕ¾ÃÊÇÃäì·Ò§ÈÔÅ»ÐÁÒâ´Â¡Óà¹Ô´

³ àÇÅÒ¹Ñé¹ ËÑÇ㨢ͧ©Ñ¹ä´é¶Ù¡»Ô´àÍÒäÇéáÅСçäÁè¾ÃéÍÁ·Õè¨ÐÃÑ¡ÍÂèÒ§á·é¨ÃÔ§ ÍÂèÒ§äáçµÒÁ ©Ñ¹¡ç¾ºÇèÒ à¢Ò¤×Í»ÃÐàÀ·¢Í§ºØ¤¤Å·Õè·ÓãËé©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊÖ¡ÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÊØ¢àÁ×èÍä´éÍÂÙèã¡Åéæ´éÇÂ

©Ñ¹¨Ö§äÁèä´éÃѧà¡Õ¨·Õè¨ÐãªéàÇÅÒºÒ§àÇÅҡѺà¢Òä»·Ò¹ÍÒËÒäèÓËÃ×Íä»´×èÁ¡Òá¿´éÇÂ

©Ñ¹ÃÙéÊ֡ʧº¼è͹¤ÅÒ¢³Ð·Õèä´éÍÂÙèã¡Åéæ¡Ñºà¢ÒáÅÐà¢Ò¡çÃÙéÊÖ¡àªè¹à´ÕÂǡѹ ¹Í¡¨Ò¡¹Õéà¢Ò¡çà»ç¹¼ÙéªÒ·ÕèÁÕà˵ØÁռŤ¹Ë¹Ö觷ÕèÁÕ¤ÇÒÁÍè͹â¹àÍÒã¨ãÊè´Õ

ÍÂèÒ§äáç´Õ àÃÒ¡çäÁèä´éµÔ´µèÍ«Ö觡ѹáÅСѹÍÂèÒ§µèÍà¹×èͧ

à¹×èͧ¨Ò¡äÁèÁÕã¤Ã·Õè¨Ð©ÅÒ´ÃÙé´Õ仡ÇèÒ¾ÃÁÅÔ¢Ôµ â´ÂºÑ§àÍÔ­àÃÒ¡çä»à¨Í¡Ñ¹·ÕèÃéÒ¹áËè§Ë¹Öè§àÁ×èÍÊͧÊÒÁÇѹ¡è͹ áÅÐàÃÒ·Ñ駤Ùè¡ç´ÙàËÁ×͹¨Ð´Õ㨷Õèä´éÁÕâÍ¡ÒʶÒÁä¶èÊÒ÷ء¢ìÊØ¡´Ôº¢Í§ªÕÇÔµ¢Í§¾Ç¡àÃÒâ´Â·ÑèÇæä»

ÃÐËÇèÒ§¡ÒÃʹ·¹Ò à¢Òä´é¾Ù´¢Öé¹ÇèÒ '¼Á´Õã¨ÁÒ¡æ·Õèä´éà¨Í¤Ø³ÍÕ¡áÅСçËÇѧÇèÒ¨Ðä´éà¨Í¡Ñ¹ÍÕ¡ã¹àÇÅÒÍ×è¹'

©Ñ¹ªÍº¤Ó¾Ù´¹Õé¹Ð '¤¹æ˹Ö觺èͤÃÑ駷Õèä´é¾º¡Ñºâª¤ªÐµÒ¢Í§à¢Òº¹¶¹¹·Õèà¢ÒàÅ×Í¡¨ÐËÅÕ¡àÅÕè§Áѹ' â´Â Jean de La Fontaine




 

Create Date : 26 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2556
0 comments
Last Update : 26 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2556 15:33:58 ¹.
Counter : 1684 Pageviews.

ª×èÍ :
Comment :
  *ãªé code html µ¡áµè§¢éͤÇÒÁä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
 


whiteuniform
Location :
United Kingdom

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 10 ¤¹ [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2556
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 
 
26 ¡ØÁÀҾѹ¸ì 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add whiteuniform's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.