wphraman
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
16 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add wphraman's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

BBQ on Second Weekend.

Saturday 15, 2007
It was quite cold (44 degrees). But it was very very cold for me.
I went to Terry's parents' house to have lunch. Terry's mother is 71 years old, but I think she isn't as old as her ages. Terry's father is 73 years old, we already met him on last Saturday. He also isn't as old as his ages. They're still physically strong. Linda,Terry's sister, and family also were here. Kamera is 12 years old and Joe is 9 years old. They're cute.
Terry made the Ice-cream and barbecued. I ate a lot. Everything was delicious. I really love the rice with magarine that Terry's mother cooked...Yummy!!! I also packed it back for dinner.
I like their house, it's genial. It looks like what I've seen in the movie. There are many levels and also have basement floor. Regrettably, my camera was no battery. I didn't take many pictures of that house as many as I wanted.
I think they would wonder why I'm not talk too much. They might think that I'm shy. I just listened and listened, tried to catch what they said. Oh..everybody..you know? if you speak Thai, you might wonder why I'm very talkative.





Sunday 16, 2007
I went to country club plaza to take the fountains pictures. Kansas City is officially nicknamed the City of Fountains, with over 200 examples, ranking second in the world to Rome. [Information from //www.wikipedia.org]
It's true. I found many of foundtains. Let's see....








 

Create Date : 16 กันยายน 2550
4 comments
Last Update : 19 กันยายน 2550 5:01:53 น.
Counter : 406 Pageviews.

 

แวะ มา ment ให้ อะ

"she looks younger than that" --> สำนวนไทยไปนิดนะเพื่อน เปลื่ยนเป็น

she isn't as old as her ages. >> เค้าดูไม่แก่เหมือนอายุเลย .. ลองสำนวนใหม่ๆดู

not as .... as ไม่เหมือนกับ .. ไม่เท่ากับ
เช่น Today isn't as cold as yesterday. --> วันนี้ไม่หนาวเท่าเมื่อวาน หรือ วันนี้อุ่นกว่าเมื่อวานก็จะได้



"Everything was good.I really love the rice that Terry's mother made..."
อันนี้หมายถึงชอบเฉพาะข้าวหรือเปล่าอะ อันอื่นมะชอบเลยย -

--> จาบอกว่า อาหารดี หรืออาหารอร่อยดีน้า
--> make - ทำ ไมเหมาะกะ make a food นะ ดูแปลกๆๆ ใช้ cook ดีก่า เน๊าะ เอ๋ หรือแม่เทอรี ทำแต่ข้าวจริง ๆหว่า

Everything was delicious. I really love the food that Terry's mother cooked.


อะ แค่นี้ก่อนเน๊าะ .... จริง ๆ just อีกนะ แต่ไว้เด๋วมาบอกต่อละกัน นะ

เก่งจางงง เขียนยาว ๆ ได้แบบนี้อีกหน่อยก็ปรื๋อออออ

 

โดย: leknoy (leknoy1 ) 17 กันยายน 2550 22:21:18 น.  

 

แต๊งกริ้วววววว เพื่อนเลิฟ...

ขอบใจมากๆที่มาตรวจทานให้ แก้ไขเรียบร้อยแล้ว มีผิดอีกก็บอกได้เลย ไม่เค้ยไม่เคยเขียนบทความภาษาอังกฤษมาก่อน แต่ก็ลองๆดู เขียนแบบไม่เป็นทางการ นึกไรได้ก็เขียนๆไปอ่ะ ฝึกไว้จะได้เก่งแบบแกไง อิอิ

เรื่อง just เนี่ย..ฉันใช้ผิดแน่เลย ดันชอบใช้ซะด้วย 555

 

โดย: wphraman 18 กันยายน 2550 5:03:18 น.  

 

แก ๆๆ rice หนะ เปลี่ยน เป็น food ท่าจะดีนะ

 

โดย: leknoy (leknoy1 ) 18 กันยายน 2550 12:46:45 น.  

 

เอ่อ ก็ฉันชอบข้าวอ่ะแก ข้าวหุงอบเนยของเค้าอ่ะ ก็เลยใช้คำว่า the rice
ถ้าใช้ food มันก็ไม่ได้ specific ดิ ฉันต้องการเฉพาะเจาะจง แต่ไม่ใช่ rice ทั่วๆไปอ่ะ
งั้นถ้าฉันเปลี่ยนเป็น the rice with magarine ล่ะ มันจะ make sense ขึ้นมะ

 

โดย: wphraman 19 กันยายน 2550 4:58:27 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.