wphraman
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
9 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add wphraman's blog to your web]
Links
 

 
Here I am...America!!!!

Let me try to write in English....Correct me, if I wrong. I will appreciate that (You might correct all of this ). Thanks

Sep 07, 2007.
6.30AM departed from Bangkok...a little bit delayed because the air craft's computer system had some problem. So I had no time to see anything in Narita, we had to connect the flight quickly.



4.30PM (Narita's time) departed from Narita...almost 1 hour lated. Before departing, the officer asked me about my name and my luggages to confirm something. I asked her 'What's happened?' and she said 'Just our computer printed problem..bla bla bla'. Actually, I didn't understand what she said. After I had dinner, I fall asleep and then got up at 12.30AM (I'm not sure about the time. I just look at my watch when I got up) because the pilot annouced that we had the emergency situation and we had to land at Seattle. That's what I got from announcement. So, almost a hour that we landed at Seattle and stayed at the seat. We didn't get down.



We arrived at Minneapolis around 3.30PM (Minneapolis's time). Immigration and Customs had no problem. But we missed the flight to Kansas City. We got another flight at 5.30PM. What I worry was, did Terry know about this. We didn't know his number so he might waiting for us long time.

7.00PM (Kansas City's time). Here we go!! Kansas City...our destination. I saw Terry in the yellow T-Shirt with a big smile. Terry said that he knew about the flight delayed. He monitored our flight from the web site. That's great, he didn't spent a lot of time waiting for us. He picked us and went to the supermarket to buy snack and something for breakfast then he took us to our apartment.

That's all for today. I'll talk about the apartment later. It's 2.05AM now, I have to go to bed. Tomorrow, I will get up early for walking around here. See ya.


Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 17 กันยายน 2550 3:30:55 น. 1 comments
Counter : 368 Pageviews.

 
yeah welcome to america, by the way you have a nice one


โดย: yui (dapumpkin ) วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:14:42:43 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.