wphraman
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
 
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
10 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add wphraman's blog to your web]
Links
 

 

First weekend.

Saturday 08, 2007.
I got up quite late in the morning. We was going to see around the town, to buy something we wanted and to practice taking a bus.

Terry drove into downtown to let us know the way to our building. There are many beautiful building ,the classic style, I like them. But I didn't take any picture yet.



I borrowed Dech's adapter last night to plug my hair dryer. It didn't work and I also broke it. I thought I have to buy a new one for him. But actually, we need the international adapter as well because our camera chargers cannot plug into the holder here. So, Terry was taking us to the supermarket to buy it and also my hair dryer. Incredible, we went to 4 stores till we reached what we wanted. We got the international adapter at BIG K (like BIG C in Thailand). It's cool!!!. Dech really love it. He could bring this adapter to anywhere by never mind about the plug anymore.



After we got everything, we're going to take the bus to downtown. Bus number 51 from Wesport to Downtown. We're waiting at the bus stop on 39th road, the bus came on time. Just 20 minutes we got to our office building. Then we took it back.



While we're walking back to apartment, a lot of people walk on the Wesport road. They blocked the road and make it to walking street (I don't know how to call). There were a lot of art works to see and buy.



Actually, I wanted to walk to Wesport at night but I was very tried. So, let's go next time. Bed please..... Zzzzzz


Sunday 09, 2007.
No plan today. I got up 8.30AM, walked around here to take a picture and took a rest. Such a nice place. Let's sleep!!!!




 

Create Date : 10 กันยายน 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 17 กันยายน 2550 3:31:17 น.
Counter : 337 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.