:::เราไม่จำเป็นต้องรักกัน แต่ชั้นต้องรักเทอ:::
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
3 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

#U raise me up# Lee Hom (王力宏) & West Life (西城男孩)





When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.




คอนเสิร์ตนี้ออกจะเก่าไปหน่อย เอ๊ะ จะว่าไปก้อเก่าน่ะแหละ มันตั้งแต่พฤษภาปีที่แล้วน่ะ เป็นคอนเสิร์ตใหญ่ของลี่หง จัดที่เมืองในฝันของเรา ไทเป อิอิ ชื่องานคือ Hero of Earth Live in Taipei

เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงเดียวที่ลี่หงร้องเป็นอังกิด แล้วก้อมีแขกรับเชิญสุดพิเศษมาซะด้ววย west life น่ะเอง

ชุดลี่หงดูดี หล่อออเนอะๆ

ยิ่งดูยิ่งชอบบบบบ อิอิ







 

Create Date : 03 พฤษภาคม 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2551 21:49:31 น.
Counter : 429 Pageviews.

 




ดี.แอบมาชมน๊า

 

โดย: d__d (มัชชาร ) 3 พฤษภาคม 2550 17:10:46 น.  


WangQingli
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add WangQingli's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.