"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
29 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
I Don't Like To Sleep Alone- Paul Anka

I DON'T LIKE TO SLEEP ALONE
Paul Anka
..I don't like to sleep alone.
Stay with me, don't go.
Talk with me for just a while.
So much of you to get to know.
Reaching out, touching you.
Leaving all the worries
all behind.
Loving you, the way I do.
My mouth on yours
and yours on mine.
Marry me
or let me live with you.
Nothing's wrong
when love is right.
Like the man said in his song.
Help me make it
through the night.
Lonelyness, can get you down.
When you get to thinking
no one care.
Lean on me and I'll lean on you.
Together we will see it through.
Oh I don't like to sleep alone.
Sad to think some folks do.
No I don't like to sleep alone.
No one does, do you?
I don't like to sleep alone
No one does, do you?
----------------------------------------------





Create Date : 29 สิงหาคม 2551
Last Update : 8 ธันวาคม 2551 12:01:47 น. 4 comments
Counter : 685 Pageviews.

 
แวะมาเจิมแร้วนะคับ คุนอาโก.....โบ้วเราเพ..อิอิ
คนแค่ไหน ล่ะเติน..


โดย: บ้านนอกคับ (djokk ) วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:0:59:28 น.  

 

แวะเข้ามาฟังเพลง แล้วก็นึกถึงความหลัง

ผมก็ไม่อยากที่จะนอนคนเดียว อ้อนวอนขอให้เขาอยู่ต่อเขาก็ไม่ยอมอยู่

( โกหก ) ว่าเรายังมีเรื่องที่จะต้องคุยกันอีกเยอะ

แต่ก็ยังดีก่อนที่เธอจะไป เราได้เปลี่ยนปากกัน คือปากของผมไปอยู่ที่ปากของเธอ

ปากของเธอก็ได้มาอยู่ที่ปากของผม

เลยนอนยิ้มบนริมฝีปากของเธออยู่คนเดียว


โดย: thai me up วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:2:15:57 น.  

 
ว๊าว...เพลงนี้เพลงโปรดเลยล่ะค่ะ


โดย: tuktikmatt วันที่: 29 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:8:56:10 น.  

 
ชอบจังเลยค่ะ ถึงตอนนี้จะไม่ alone แล้ว แต่ก็ยังชอบเพลงนี้อยู่ค่ะ


โดย: แมกไม้ วันที่: 15 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:9:40:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.