Jannine Weigel - Still Your Girl (Official Video)







Jannine Weigel - Still Your Girl (Official Video)






เนื้อเพลง - Still Your Girl
ศิลปิน : พลอยชมพู | Jannine Weigel
อัลบั้ม : Genesis - EP


If I told you I'm falling
You would hold me close and take the pain away
If I came to you crying
You'd just smile and tell me everything's okay

And you are the only one
My remedy to a cold, cold world
(When the lights blackout)
And I can't see past the shadow
You make it easier
Easier to breathe, I know, Oh oh,

It's gonna be fine (Oh, oh)
I'll be alright
Because I got you
I'd die for you, run a million miles for you
We're living in a mad, mad world
But I'm still your girl, I'm still your girl

When I feel like I'm losing
You grab my hand, turn to me and say
"Baby you're a winner"
It must be the way you love me
Yeah that's the how you make it better

And you are the only one
My remedy to a cold, cold world
(When the lights blackout)
And I can't see past the shadow
You make it easier
Easier to breathe, I know oh oh

It's gonna be fine (Oh, oh)
I'll be alright
Because I got you
I'd die for you, run a million miles for you
We're living in a mad, mad world
But I'm still your girl,

Yeah you gave me love when I needed love
And you lift me high when I needed life
There's no greater treasure than you, Oh you
Yeah it's you, only you
Oh I'm still your girl...

It's gonna be fine (Oh, oh)
I'll be alright
Because I got you
I'd die for you, run a million miles for you
We're living in a mad, mad world
But I'm still your girl, still your girl
I'm still your girl, still your girl
Oh….


Cr. : //www.lyrics.im/2015/10/still-your-girl-jannine-weigel.html

Special thanks to uploader : Jannine Weigel  





"Still Your Girl " from EP Genesis (Click Subtitles/CC to see Lyrics คลิกตรง cc ใต้วีดีโอจะมีเนื้อเพลงนะคะ)
Available on iTunes: https://goo.gl/rnqgxO (Please click"Show more")
Google play: https://goo.gl/DBYmHH (Not available in Thailand)
CDBaby: https://goo.gl/ROSOGU
Amazon: https://goo.gl/nGg99n

EP GENESIS 

Artist: Jannine Weigel
Track 1: Raindrops
Track 2: Still Your Girl
Track 3: Pluto
Track 4: Shotgun
Track 5: Guard Your Heart

Cr : https://www.facebook.com/JanninaW


Follow Jannine on:
Instagram : @JannineWeigel
Twitter : @JanninaWMusic
Official website: //www.jwofficial.com/
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/jannina-weigel











 

Create Date : 29 ตุลาคม 2558
2 comments
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2558 22:21:47 น.
Counter : 3873 Pageviews.

 

เอ็มวีสวยจังนิค น่าจะทะเลใต้บ้านเราเนาะ

และแล้ว น้องก็มีอัลบั้มของตัวเอง

 

โดย: สายหมอกและก้อนเมฆ 30 ตุลาคม 2558 19:09:54 น.  

 

ชอบมากค่ะ มาโหวดให้

 

โดย: ดา ดา 3 พฤศจิกายน 2558 19:22:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2558
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
29 ตุลาคม 2558
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.