The Click Five : Don't Let Me Go [ lyrics ]










The Click Five : Don't Let Me Go [ lyrics ]


I can see your shadow layin' in the moonlight
I can feel your heart beat playin' on my right side
Every night I long for this, makin' up what I miss
I can hear you breathin', lettin' out a sad sigh
You try so hard, to hide your scars
Always on your guard

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go

I can see the skyline fadin' in the distance
Tears are comin' down and I'm tryin' just to make sense
I don't listen to the radio, just the engine and the road
I wonder if my words are makin' any difference
I dream and then it seems to end
But always comes again

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go

I'm comin' down to where you're standin'
I need you now
Or you'll be watchin' me hit the ground
With a crash landin'

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go
I can see your shadow layin' in the moonlight
I can feel your heart beat playin' on my right side
Every night I long for this, makin' up what I miss
I can hear you breathin', lettin' out a sad sigh
You try so hard, to hide your scars
Always on your guard

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go

I can see the skyline fadin' in the distance
Tears are comin' down and I'm tryin' just to make sense
I don't listen to the radio, just the engine and the road
I wonder if my words are makin' any difference
I dream and then it seems to end
But always comes again

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go

I'm comin' down to where you're standin'
I need you now
Or you'll be watchin' me hit the ground
With a crash landin'

Don't, don't let me go
Don't make me hold on
When you're not
Don't, don't turn away
What can I say
So you won't
No don't, don't let me go
Don't let me go
Don't let me go




















Create Date : 21 กรกฎาคม 2554
Last Update : 21 กรกฎาคม 2554 13:26:42 น. 0 comments
Counter : 2488 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2554
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
21 กรกฏาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.