ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
30 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
:::Wonderful Tonight :::

2009



2010



Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton


It's late in the evening
She's wondering what clothes to wear
She puts on her make up
And brushes her long blonde hair
And then she asks me
Do I look alright
And I say yes, you look wonderful tonight

We go a party
And everyone turns to see
This beautiful lady
That's walking around with me
And then she asks me
Do you feel alright
And I say yes, I feel wonderful tonight

I feel wonderful
Because I see the love light in your eyes
And the wonder of it all
Is that you just don't realize
How much I love you

It's time to go home now
And I've got an aching head
So I give her the car keys
She helps me to bed
And then I tell her
As I turn out the light
I say my darling, you were wonderful tonight
Oh my darling, you were wonderful tonight


Create Date : 30 กันยายน 2553
Last Update : 30 กันยายน 2553 6:25:54 น. 0 comments
Counter : 523 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.