ลมหายใจของใบไม้
Group Blog
 
 
เมษายน 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
8 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
:::You're my everything :::





You're my everything
:Santa Esmerald




You're my everything
The sun that shines above you
Makes the bluebirds sing
The stars that twinkle way up in the sky
Tell me I'm in love
When I kiss your lips
I feel the rolling thunder to my finger tips
And all the while my head is in a spin
Deep within, I'm in love
You're my everything
And nothing really matters but the love you bring
You're my everything
To see you in the morning with those big brown eyes
You're my everything
Forever and a day I'm need you close to me
You're my everything
You never have to worry, never fear, for I am near
For my everything
I live up on the land and see the sky above
I swim within her ocean sweet and warm
There's no storm, my love
You're my everything no nothing really matters
But the love you bring
You're my everything
To see you in the morning with those big brown eyes,
You're my everything
Forever and a day I'm need you close to near
You're my everything
You never have to worry, never fear, for I am near
When I hold you tight
There's nothing that can harm you in the lonely night
I'll come to you and keep you save and warm
Yet so strong, my love
When I kiss you lips
I feel the rolling thunder to my fingertips
And all the while my head is in a spin
Deep within
I'm in love




Create Date : 08 เมษายน 2553
Last Update : 8 เมษายน 2553 7:07:15 น. 0 comments
Counter : 447 Pageviews.

Peakroong
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 41 คน [?]





"หากต้องตัดสินใครสักคน

เริ่มจาก "ทำไม"คงจะดีกว่า"อย่างไร"

เพราะสิ่งที่มองเห็นไม่แน่ว่ามีอยู่จริง

สิ่งที่มองไม่เห็นใช่ว่าไม่มี

สิ่งที่คิดว่าใช่อาจไม่ใช่

สิ่งที่ไม่คิดว่าใช่สำหรับคุณ

มันอาจใช่เลยสำหรับใครอีกคน"


"
๐ ให้ลมหายใจของใบไม้เป็นบันทึกคนกล่อง
คำเขียนของคนล้มลุกคลุกคลาน
แต่ยังมีลมหายใจเป็นของตัวเอง
แม้ไม่ใช่ทุกอย่างที่มีหากเป็นทุกอย่างที่เป็น
เก็บความว่างเปล่าไว้เติมเต็ม..

๐ ขอบคุณตัวละครทุกตัว
ทั้งที่มีอยู่จริงและที่ไม่มีตัวตน
ขอบคุณวันเวลา-ครูบา-อาจารย์
ที่สอนให้เก็บเกี่ยว ฝึกให้คิด สอนให้เขียน

๐ ขอบคุณเพื่อนเพื่อนชาวไซเบอร์
ที่กรุยทางให้สร้างสรรรค์บล็อคได้เท่าใจ
ขอบคุณทุกภาพงดงามจากบล็อกน้องญามี่ขอบคุณ https://www.thaipoem.com
ที่ให้เพลงประกอบเป็นอมตะนิรันดร์กาล

๐ ขอบคุณความเป็นเธอ..
ที่ส่งผ่านการ"ให้"มาเสมอฝัน
ขอบคุณความเป็นฉัน..
คนเกี่ยวประสบการณ์ระหว่างวันมาถักทอ


'ปีฆรุ้ง
27 มกราคม 2553


Friends' blogs
[Add Peakroong's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.