29 Nov. 06 : What happened to my weight? / เกิดอะไรขึ้นกับน้ำหนักชั้นเนี่ย!!

Wendsday 29th, November 2006 --- 32 weeks 1 day ---
======== weight 74.9 kg. ========

Yesterday, I didn't eat anything special...just a bowl of noodle (no noodle, only vegetable and meat) before go to bed. My weight this morning is 74.9 kg.!!!!! 1 kg. gained from yesterday's morning. What happened to my wieght?!? Tomorrow I will have an appointment with my doctor. He must blame me again...

My little baby always wakes up when I go to the toilet in the morning. So, I go to the toilet 2 hour earlier. That won't wake her up and I can continue sleeping a few more hours. (because she won't move strongly till I can't sleep when she wakes up after I went to the toilet.) It works!! Today, I woke up in the early morning, went to the toilet and then went to bed again... Until the late morning, my baby still kept quiet. So, I touched my tummy to check that she was sleeping or not. (I stayed still, didn't want to wake her up.) My little one moved as the reaction to my hand. That made me smile.. it's like she was awake but didn't want to wake me up as same as I didn't want to wake her up... so cute..

This morning, I ate a bowl of milk with sereal. The sereal was so crispy. My little one seemed to be afraid of the sound when I chewed it. She moved!! hahahaha.

=======================================

เมื่อวานก็ไม่ได้กินอะไรพิเศษมากมายเลยนะ แค่เกาเหลาก่อนนอนชามนึงอ่ะ ทำไมน้ำหนักเช้านี้มันตั้ง 74.9 กก. ขึ้นจากน้ำหนักเช้าเมื่อวานตั้ง 1 กก. เกิดอะไรขึ้นกับน้ำหนักชั้นเนี่ย!! ห๋า!!! พรุ่งนี้มีนัดหมอด้วย หมอดุอีกแน่เลย

เจ้าหมอกน้อยชอบตื่นทุกทีเวลาที่หม่าม้าลุกไปเข้าห้องน้ำตอนเช้า ตื่นมายุกยิกๆ ทำเอานอนต่อไม่ได้ทุกที วันนี้เลยเปลี่ยนแผนใหม่ ได้ดีผลซะด้วย ใช้วิธีลุกไปเข้าห้องน้ำตอนเช้ามืดแทน เจ้าหมอกยังหลับอยู่ เราก็กลับมานอนต่อได้อีกหลายชั่วโมง อิอิ พอเช้าวันนี้เข้าห้องน้ำแล้ว กลับมานอนต่อ จนตอนสายๆ เจ้าหมอกยังนิ่งอยู่ เราตื่นมาก็ไม่กล้าขยับตัวแรง กลัวเจ้าหมอกตื่น นิ่งอยู่สักพัก เห็นลูกไม่ตื่นสักที เลยเอามือลูบๆท้องดู แหม.. รีบดุ๊กดิ๊กตอบมาเชียว กลายเป็นว่า เจ้าหมอกตื่นแล้วนอนนิ่ง กลัวจะทำหม่าม้าตื่น หม่าม้าตื่นแล้วก็นอนนิ่งกลัวจะทำเจ้าหมอกตื่น ฮ่าๆๆๆ ว่าแล้วพากันตื่นไปกินข้าวเช้าดีกว่า

เช้าวันนี้กินนมชามนึงกับซีเรียล ซีเรียลมันกรุบกรอบมากเลย เคี้ยวทีดังสนั่น สงสัยเจ้าหมอกจะตกใจอ่ะ เคี้ยวทีก็ดิ้นที ดิ้นใหญ่ กว่าจะหมดชาม ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆ




 

Create Date : 29 พฤศจิกายน 2549
1 comments
Last Update : 19 มิถุนายน 2555 14:08:27 น.
Counter : 651 Pageviews.

 

จนคลอดน้องหมอกแล้ว ป้ามันก็ยังไม่มีแววหรือถ้าฉันอยากได้ลูก ฉันต้องทำเองจิงๆๆอะ

 

โดย: tookjah 30 พฤศจิกายน 2549 20:34:36 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


ณัฏฐา
Location :
ปทุมธานี Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 91 คน [?]




คนธรรมดาคนหนึ่ง ที่อยากมีสุขภาพแข็งแรง มีคุณภาพชีวิตที่ดี ^^
New Comments
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
29 พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add ณัฏฐา's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.