มิถุนายน 2551

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
30 มิถุนายน 2551
Because of You (Kelly Clarkson)
I will not make the same mistakes that you did
I will not let myself cause my heart so much misery
I will not break the way you did
You fell so hard
I learned the hard way, to never let it get that far

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I lose my way
And it's not too long before you point it out
I cannot cry
Because I know that's weakness in your eyes
I'm forced to fake a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can't possibly break
When it wasn't even whole to start with

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side
So I don't get hurt
Because of you
I find it hard to trust
Not only me, but everyone around me
Because of you
I am afraid

I watched you die
I heard you cry
Every night in your sleep
I was so young
You should have known better than to lean on me
You never thought of anyone else
You just saw your pain
And now I cry
In the middle of the night
Over the same damn thing

Because of you
I never stray too far from the sidewalk
Because of you
I learned to play on the safe side so I don't get hurt
Because of you
I tried my hardest just to forget everything
Because of you
I don't know how to let anyone else in
Because of you
I'm ashamed of my life because it's empty
Because of you
I am afraid

Because of you



Create Date : 30 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 30 มิถุนายน 2551 23:32:36 น.
Counter : 354 Pageviews.

0 comments

LiTa Long Time Can't See
Location :
กรุงเทพ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นพนักงานบริษัทเอกชน มาถึง 12 ปี
กำลังจะพยายาม เปลียนมาเป็น "เจ้านายตัวเอง"
หรืออีกนัยหนี่งคือ "ลูกจ้างตัวเอง"

ณ. เวลาขณะนี้ (01-06-09)
การเดินทางครั้งใหม่ กับเส้นทางใหม่ ๆ ที่เลือกเอง
มาถึงแล้ว จากที่ตั้งเป้าหมายเอาไว้ กำลังจะนับ 1.2..3...4.... ไปเรื่อย ๆ แล้ว

" การเปลียนแปลงย่อมเกิดขึ้นได้ตลอดเวลา
ขึ้นอยู่กับว่า ณ เวลานั้นเรามีสติพร้อมที่ยอมรับ
และจัดการกับการเปลียนแปลงนั้นได้มากขนาดใหน"