มิถุนายน 2551

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
29
30
 
 
27 มิถุนายน 2551
I love Yoo !!
Please don’t tell me .. I’m crazy.. because I’m very crazy right now.

Beginning

I heard about a Korean series broadcasting in Thailand. One of my friend told a main cast is very cool. I just listened and had no idea.

3 months later, another friend asked me if I’d like to watch a Korean series. That was a great idea because all good series here was ended when Spring season started. I said “OK, sent me”.

I forgot about it. My friend sent me an e-mail to check if I got DVDs in my mail box. When I got back home on that day, I found DVDs laid down in my mail box. I unpacked it. It is called “Coffee Prince”

Then

I started watching the first episode. I intended to watch only 1 episode per day because I am a working women. I should go to bed early to make me fresh during working hour. One day, I didn’t realized that I watched about 3 episodes per day. I was very sleepy and tired when I was at work.

Moreover, I found myself having a very very very big crush on Yoo !!!

Yes. He is Gong Yoo. The main cast who my friend told me. I recognized my friend’s word right now. OMG!! Please help me I fall in love.

He is so cool!!

I finished all DVDs in about 5 days. I cried, smiled, laughed all series. When did I cry? .. I really love the scene on the 15th episode. I re-watched it about 10 times.

Pra-ake told Nang-ake to go to Italy for her study. …We may separate for this time but not forever. When you’re starting to make gim-ji, we’re having a first kid, our first kid is getting married, I’ll be with you forever… (not exactly same word, but it is about that).. I was crying and want to be nang-ake. Haha

I smiled almost the whole series. Especially, when he called to wake her up in the morning. He sang a song. “I love You” (?? I am not sure). He is very very very cute. He song and smiled. Help me again.. I fall in love, seriously. hehe

When I recognized what I was doing, I found myself google his name “Gong Yoo”. He has a huge group of his fancubs. (YooGals?) I am so happy that I am not the one who falls in love with him. I found that he is in the military service starting in Jan08 until Dec09. How can I stand to see him again in one and a half year?

Summary

I find the way to write him a letter. I’d like to say “Thank you” to all YooGals to share our loves and our hearts. I’ll write him a letter. Am I crazy??

Real Summary
He is the second guy who makes me crazy and decide to write a letter. The first time, I was 15 years old, a high school girl. I told some of my friends about my letter. I’m too shy to let you guys know who I wrote that time. Hahaha.. Gong Yoo, Korean guy, is the second one who drives me crazy. Almost 12 years later from the first time. I feel like I’m a teenager again. Haha

All right, I love Yoo !!! Take care, be strong and be happy. See u again when you return from the military service.






Create Date : 27 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 27 มิถุนายน 2551 3:14:11 น.
Counter : 285 Pageviews.

4 comments
  
-_-"" umm.. u r really crazy,i c
but who is the first guy you made you write love letter, I wonder!!!
โดย: Kay Jung IP: 59.101.40.169 วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:15:49:48 น.
  
I can't tell you na Kay Jung. 5555.. guess si ja.. If you're correct, I have a prize for you duay na - -''
โดย: NCinLove วันที่: 20 สิงหาคม 2551 เวลา:22:47:04 น.
  
I love all.I got many dvd of Korean's series ka,very very beautyful stories.I enjoy to see them ka.
โดย: Aor IP: 125.25.71.202 วันที่: 6 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:21:07:50 น.
  
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลดีๆ Thank you.

samsunggalaxy blackfriday
โดย: aomzon (aomzon ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2554 เวลา:15:00:30 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

NCinLove
Location :
Washington,  United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



เป็นคนที่ฮามากๆ และมีจินตนาการกว้างไกล