มีนาคม 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
21
22
23
24
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
เรียนฟรีที่เยอรมัน ตอน เล่าประวัติยังไงให้ขอทุนได้ (Autobiographical Statement)

มาเพิ่มเติมเอกสารอีกอย่างหนึ่งที่ต้องใช้ในการเขียนขอทุน ก็คือ การเล่าประวัติส่วนตัว
(Autobiographical Statement)  ตอนนั้นที่เขียน นึกอะไรได้ก็ใส่ลงไป ไม่ได้มีหลักการอะไรเลย 
Smiley

เอ๊ะ......แล้วจะเอามาเล่าทำไม ....แหม ...ก็เรียมเขียนไปอย่างนี้ แล้วได้ทุนมันก็น่าจะมีอะไรดี
บ้างแหละน่า  ก็ดูเป็นแนวๆไปนะ แต่อย่า copy- paste นะคะเพราะแต่ละคนประวัติไม่เหมือนกัน
เอามาลงให้ดูเป็นแนวทางเฉยๆค่ะ

เคล็ดลับอีกอย่างหนึ่งคือ ประวัติส่วนตัวนี้ เรียมมีทั้งแบบพิมพ์ด้วยคอมพิวเตอร์ และเขียนด้วย
ลายมือตัวเองอีกด้วย เพราะเคยได้ยินมาว่า  บางมหาวิทยาลัยเขาจะดูโหงวเฮ้ง เอ้ย ความตั้งใจของ
เราผ่านลายมือ แล้วก็เป็นเอกลักษณ์อีกด้วย สมัยนี้ใครจะมานั่งเขียนด้วยลายมือตัวเอง ส่วนใหญ่
พิมพ์ใส่ MS. word แล้วก็ปริ้นส่งเลย ดังนั้นใครจะเอาไปเลียนแบบก็ไม่สงวนลิขสิทธิ์นะคะ

ถ้าอยากดูแนวทางที่ถูกต้อง แนะนำให้ไปอ่าน ที่นี่ของเวป //www.eduzones.com   ดีมากค่ะ
การเขียน Statement of Purpose (SOP) สำหรับการศึกษาต่อระดับปริญญาโทหรือเอก


ฝากบทความที่เขียนมาเกี่ยวกับเอกสารขอทุนไว้หน่อยนะคะ (คลิกได้เลยค่ะ)

ตย.จดหมายนำส่งเอกสาร เรียนต่อเยอรมัน
ตย. Study Plan เรียนต่อต่างประเทศ

Smiley

หมายเหตุ

Autobiographical Statement   ฉบับนี้ ยังไม่ได้แก้ไขหรือ re-write เลยนะ ของเดิมถ้วนๆ เพียง
แต่เปลี่ยนชื่อมหาวิทยาลัยชื่อตัว คณะนิดนึงไม่อยากให้จำเพาะบอกรายละเอียดของตัวเองมากไปค่ะ
ใครมีอะไรสงสัยถามมาตามอีเมล์ที่ให้ไว้หน้า Blog ได้ค่ะ ไวยกรณ์อาจจะไม่เป๊ะ 100% แต่อยากให้
ดูเนื้อหา + ไอเดียการคิด เป็นหลักค่ะ  

แต่ถ้าใครผ่านมาอ่านและเก่งภาษาอังกฤษมาก  รบกวนช่วย comment ให้หน่อยนะคะ 
จะได้แก้ไขใหู้ถูกต้องค่ะ

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Autobiographical Statement

by Miss.Dawrong Praditphausa

I am anative of Thai , born in Rayong Province, Thailand in 1978.

I was interested in E.T.Engineering from the very beginning in high school, I elected
courses related to this field and upon entering Thailand university as afreshman .I
immediately declared E.T.Engineering as a freshman as my major.Thus I have obtained
a strong background and firm foundation which should provevaluable and useful for my
studies at the graduate level.

I am convinced that E.T.Engineering is anextremely important discipline, which holds
much promise for the further and ismuch needed now, especially in developing countries
such as my homeland. E.T.Technology is one of those areas which can help a country get
on its feet economically. It is one of the leaders in the movement towards modernization
and improvement currently underway in Thailand. After I receive the knowledgeand
Master’s degrees, I intend to return to Thailand and disseminate myknowledge through
working at E.T.Engineering industry.

I am interested in coming to your Institution in particular because I feel that you are most
qualified to teach me the things I want to learn. I realize that the education facilities
currently available in Thailand are inadequate to meet the demands of contemporary
scientific study. Therefore, I decided to come to Germany for Graduate University. Of the
university in Germany, yours has one of the finest reputations for outstanding scholarship
and accomplishment in my field, therefore I apply to you for admission.

My extracurricular activities have some bearing on my eligibility for entry to your graduate
university, so I will note them briefly here. I was involved insports especially basketball
playing, and also in the student government. I washeld the office of student body
treasure during my senior year. I was the volunteer in town developed camp I also
joined many special interest and service clubs and gained a reputation as acommunity
leader. ( I was the president of culture section and the president of social welfare
section). But as much as I enjoined all these outside activities I never let them interfere
with my main purpose, which was to be a good student.In fact, many of these had
direct bearing on my school work, and helped me increase my understand and
experience in management.

I studied hard and conscientiously in my university and will certainly continue to do so. 
I feel confident that I am qualified to receive admittance to your university. My past
academic achievements along with my goals for the future should convince you that I do
have the ability and the will to succeed.

Aftergraduating , I work at ABC company thatteach me about E.T. testing , quality
assurance , quality control and manybuyer standards.

So I have special testing knowledge. Afterward in DEF company ,www.def.com . At here
I first started in the R&D engineer who responded the new development of
E.T.Technology. In part of E.T.Technology, We have to find the new innovation and new
design . Sometime wehave to apply the design and control the quality of new E.T. In
 part of E.T.developing , We have the new development .Almost these new developments
 ,R&D section must test in lab and production ,then set up the regulation condition before
let the line production do. Then,I moved to be Technical sale in final buyer section . In
this position ,I have to response to control the quality product that is ordered by customer
and co-ordinate between plant and customer.

I have used spare time to study all the facets of E.T. Technology knowledge
to develop my working but as there is less technology and knowledge for advanced in this
field in Thailand. I decided that the best thing for me would be to seek further education
abroad. For this reason, I applied to your university in the master’s program in Master of
Science in E.T. Engineering .

Thank you very much for your courtesy and attention.





Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2556
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2557 20:39:30 น.
Counter : 12956 Pageviews.

1 comments
  
เก่งจังเลยค่ะพี่ ^_^
โดย: Bamonia วันที่: 11 พฤษภาคม 2556 เวลา:9:26:10 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เรียมเจ้าขา
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 144 คน [?]



" เรียมเจ้าขา หรือ เก๋ค่ะ "

เขียน blog จริงจัง ปลายปี 2555
Blog นี้ก็จะรวมสิ่งที่ชอบในชีวิต
และเรื่องที่อยากแบ่งปันทั้งเรื่อง
ลูกสาวน้องกล้วยหอม,เรื่องเรียน
ต่อเยอรมนี,Beauty, Skin
care,แฟชั่นสิ่งทอ,ท่องเที่ยว
และก็ตะลอนชิม ค่ะ


ก็ขีดๆเขียนๆข้อมูลต่างๆเอาไว้
และแชร์เผื่อจะเป็นประโยชน์
กับท่านอื่นๆด้วยนะคะ

contact me :
http://www.facebook.com/kimmyandmais
http://instagram.com/sasimamai
ss.suksawang@จีเมล์ดอทคอม

อุปกรณ์ที่ใช้ถ่ายรูป

* Canon EOS 600D,
* Canon EF-S 15-85mm f3.5-5.6 IS USM
- Sigma 70mm F/2.8 DG Macro
- Canon EF-S 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS
- Canon EF-S 55-250 mm./4-5.6 IS
* Ipad 3
* Olympus compact camera.
New Comments