มีนาคม 2556

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
21
22
23
24
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
เรียนฟรีที่เยอรมัน ตอน ตย.จดหมายนำส่งเอกสาร เรียนต่อเยอรมัน

ตอนที่เรียม หาที่เรียนต่อที่เยอรมัน ต้องเตรียมเอกสารหลายๆอย่างเพื่อส่งไปให้ทาง Prof. ที่โน้น
พิจารณาแล้วก็ได้เรียนด้วย ไ้ด้ทุนด้วย  ก็เลยเอาของที่เคยส่งมาลงในเวปด้วย เผื่อเป็นตัวอย่าง
ให้ใครได้นำไปประยุกต์

ยังไม่ได้แก้ไขหรือ re-write เลยนะ ของเดิมถ้วนๆ เพียงแต่เปลี่ยนชื่อมหาวิทยาลัย ชื่อตัว คณะ
นิดนึงไม่อยากให้จำเพาะบอกรายละเอียดของตัวเองมากไปค่ะ ใครมีอะไรสงสัยถามมาตามอีเมล์
ที่ให้ไว้หน้า Blog ได้ค่ะ ไวยกรณ์อาจจะไม่เป๊ะ 100% แต่อยากให้ดูเนื้อหาเป็นหลักค่ะ


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Germany university of Technology

01087 Germany

DearSirs,

My name is Dawrong Praditphausa , the international student from Thailand .This isthe
formal letter to apply in Master of Science in ET Engineering of Germany university of
Technology on the second semester 2003.

Briefly,I graduated from Thailand universitywith Bachelor degree in ET Engineering .
After Graduation ,as the requirementof my major , I was assigned to work at ABC
company for put the training period such as 6 months. Later on ,Igot a permanent job
at DEF company , //www.def.com and I am currently working until present. My
ambition is to enhance my profession in the field of ET Engineering by integrating my
working experience and further study in advanced level . I have been spending my free
time other than company workinghour to do self-study on the facets of ET Engineering.
However , the opportunityof advanced knowledge in this field is very limited in Thailand.
The bestoption for me is to seek further education oversea. I, therefore, applied toyour
university in Master of Science inET Engineering of Technology

I would like begin studies at your university this coming winter semester of2003, if I am
admitted , I request. Any assistance you may be able to give mewill be deeply
appreciated. The enclosed documents comprise my personal profileand all required
documents as listingbelow.

Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing from your soon.

Sincerely yours,

Miss.Dawrong Praditphausa



Enclosed documents

1.Application form
2.DAAD scholarship application form
3.Biography– typed
4.Biography – handwritten
5.Study plan
6.B.Engcertificate and transcript of records
7.Confirmation of employment
หรือ Letter of employee recommendation ใบรับรองจากบริษัท
8.The other documents





Create Date : 25 มีนาคม 2556
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2557 20:40:28 น.
Counter : 3571 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

เรียมเจ้าขา
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 144 คน [?]



" เรียมเจ้าขา หรือ เก๋ค่ะ "

เขียน blog จริงจัง ปลายปี 2555
Blog นี้ก็จะรวมสิ่งที่ชอบในชีวิต
และเรื่องที่อยากแบ่งปันทั้งเรื่อง
ลูกสาวน้องกล้วยหอม,เรื่องเรียน
ต่อเยอรมนี,Beauty, Skin
care,แฟชั่นสิ่งทอ,ท่องเที่ยว
และก็ตะลอนชิม ค่ะ


ก็ขีดๆเขียนๆข้อมูลต่างๆเอาไว้
และแชร์เผื่อจะเป็นประโยชน์
กับท่านอื่นๆด้วยนะคะ

contact me :
http://www.facebook.com/kimmyandmais
http://instagram.com/sasimamai
ss.suksawang@จีเมล์ดอทคอม

อุปกรณ์ที่ใช้ถ่ายรูป

* Canon EOS 600D,
* Canon EF-S 15-85mm f3.5-5.6 IS USM
- Sigma 70mm F/2.8 DG Macro
- Canon EF-S 18-55mm 1:3.5-5.6 IS
- Canon EF-S 55-250 mm./4-5.6 IS
* Ipad 3
* Olympus compact camera.
New Comments