Words are a tool to convey meanings of love and care as well as hate, discrimination and indifference. Use them well.
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2549
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
9 มีนาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 

#5--- Because of Nash

"Remember? Nash said; "Don't go for the blond!!"

Why? Because you're going to miss them--- too competitive.... You should have gone to brunette or red.... Second choices but relatively comparable....

On a similar token, competing for a good looking guy (maybe gay) has less chance to be successful... If you went that way, you would be a single lonely big fat drooling lady for the rest of your life.

My wife agrees with Nash.... She chose a fat smart (?) guy (true one) with big thick eyeglasses.... This guy cooks for her and her children.... He also makes some money for the whole family.... Life for the entire family is more or less happy. :)

Are you going to agree with Nash is not my business? But I have a good example by my own experience.

Blonde? Beware, he might be a gay or a girl-hunting shark.... Take more risk for a blonde... :) "




 

Create Date : 09 มีนาคม 2549
5 comments
Last Update : 24 มีนาคม 2549 22:27:59 น.
Counter : 360 Pageviews.

 

I have NO choice and I am not even in the list of anyone choices...

Living alone, be the closed friend with lonelyness may be the good resolution kub..,

 

โดย: dont wanna no 9 มีนาคม 2549 12:06:30 น.  

 

In all honesty, who cares about what Nash said about a blonde (but I appreciate you bringing it up though)?

I'd say, go for who you like and think is best for you. Use also your heart and also your brain.

And I have a question for you, do you really think that a handsome blonde gay guy will look at a big ugly woman (or any women at all for that matter) as a potential mate? Please say no.

 

โดย: CIT IP: 131.215.11.201 10 มีนาคม 2549 2:44:45 น.  

 

I don't know.... It's too dare to guess.... you know, hormonal differences....

I have testosterone-dominant.... Perferentially, I will pick a girl as my first preference, then brain as the second, and chinese-like as third...

Why don't we wait for ones who really be give us an answer then?

Thanks for your comment though,
A.T.

 

โดย: A.T. IP: 129.82.33.132 10 มีนาคม 2549 3:18:11 น.  

 

คนหน้าตาดี ไม่ว่าหญิงหรือชาย ไม่ว่าผมสีอะไร(และหลายๆครั้งไม่ว่าเชื้อชาติไหน)...
ดึงดูดคนให้เข้ามาหา มาชอบเยอะ เพราะฉะนั้นคนเหล่านั้นมีตัวเลือกมาก เมื่อมีตัวเลือกมาก อีโก้ในตัวหลายๆครั้งเลยสูงกว่าที่ควรเป็น
แต่ลักษณะภายนอก ช่วยให้ได้เปรียบเฉพาะในระยะต้นๆ คบไปนานๆ ความสวยความหล่อกลายเป็นความเคยชิน

เห็นๆกันหลายกรณีว่า ความหน้าตาดี ไม่ได้เป็นตัวรับประกันว่าความสัมพันธ์ (relationship)จะไปรอดหรือนาน เพราะการจะรอดหรือนานอาศัยหลายสิ่งมากไปกว่ารูปลักษณ์ภายนอก

..และไม่ทุกครั้งที่ฝ่ายหน้าตาดีเป็นคนเลือกว่าอยู่กับคนไหน หลายๆกรณีเป็นอีกฝ่ายที่อาจสวยหรือหล่อไม่เท่า เป็นคนเลือก

 

โดย: Overseas 10 มีนาคม 2549 4:47:43 น.  

 

Haha... this is a funny story.

 

โดย: Tony Almeida 10 มีนาคม 2549 22:48:30 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


amatuer translator
Location :
พิษณุโลก Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




=================================
Note: My life has been intertwined with works and many others. New responsibility has emerged, resulting less and less time for my ordinary life. Although, a love to write is still intact... But having less time is related to having less imagination.... Therefore, I could not come up with new writings for quite some times.

It might be a good time for me to leave this forum for moment.... Please take it as Mr. A.T. is having a sabbactatical leave or something like that....

As noted above, my love to write is still the same... and will not be changed. Sometimes somehow, I hope I could come back and give some thoughts in this blog once more.

Cheers,
Mr. A.T.
June 6th, 2008

=================================


Hello,

My pen-name in Pantip is amatuer translator. Actually, I'm a lousy translator with lame translation. My pen-name is somewhat misleading, I have no background in linguistics what-so-ever. Anyway I love to read, write and communicate with people...

Reading is my most favorite hobby. I read everything from shopping bags to articles in theoretical physics. I do research and teaching for my living. So, reading, writing, thinking and doing research works are my everyday routine.

I would like to define myself as a person who is accepting new ideas and adopting those into my way of life.

I believe in power of knowledge/education. I think every society can be a better society with knowledge. Ignorance can be dispelled by it. Humanity can live sustainably and harmoniously with each other along with its biosphere with understandings in the nature surrounding it.

Apart from my philosophical thoughts reflecting who I am, I can tell you something I like or love in particular;

I love dogs.... Particularly, labradore retrievers.... One day, I would like to spend my time and life with them as a big part of my family.

Zhuge Liang is my hero. With his wisdom and faithfulness, he led a tiny army to a mighty and formidable kingdom. He left his humble residence with a hope to come back. But, sadly, he had never returned and died far far away from home in a horse carriage in a battle field. If I could choose where I would, I would say where-ever my lovely wife was nearby.

I value happiness and my family as my first priority. My profession and my philosophy come in the second. Pursuit in wealth has never been in my desire.

I'm glad to be your friend, and look forward to seeing you around krub.

Best wishes,
A.T.
Friends' blogs
[Add amatuer translator's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.