THANKS THE WORLD FOR HAVING YOU HERE
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930 
 
14 พฤศจิกายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 

ชุดสีแดง ใส่ไปงานแต่งงานเพื่อนค่ะ


WHAT YOU HEAR FROM THE SONG IS WHAT MY HEART SAYS!




สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน เมื่อสัปดาห์ก่อนดิฉันไปงานแต่งงานเพื่อนมา แถวโรงแรมหรูย่านถนนสาทร เลยนำชุดที่ใส่ไปงานมาให้ดูค่ะ พร้อมกับการโพสต์ท่า ในอาทิตย์หน้าก็จะไปอีกงานหนึ่ง ช่วงนี้เจอแต่งานแต่ง สถานที่ถ่ายในภาพเป็นที่อุทยานเฉลิมพระเกียรติค่ะ นางแบบก็คงเป็นใครไปไม่ได้นอนอกจากเจ้าของ Blog เอง

เพื่อน ๆ มี Plan จะทำอะไรกันบ้างคะ หลังจาก post blog นี้ ดิฉันจะไปดูหน้ง 2012 วันสิ้นโลก รอดูมาหลายวันแล้ว แล้วจะมา update หนังให้ฟังต่อค่ะ ขอให้เพื่อน ๆ ชาว bloggang ทุกคนมีความสุขในวันหยุดและในทุก ๆ วัน ค่ะ



"When I Think Of You"
LEE RYAN

You are my past, my future,
My all, my everything,
My six in the morning when the clock rings
and I open up my eyes to a new day
My Laughs, my frowns My ups, My downs
Its a feeling that you get when you know that somethings true,
When I think of love I think of you

Im looking at you while your sleeping here beside me,
Oh, mere words cant explain the love i have inside
Its more than just a physical thing, i know
Its something like a spiritual connection
I feel it in my soul heart and mind

The sweetest thing is what you are
From you, I'll never be to far,
Please say forever you will stay beside me

Your beautiful like the colours of the rainbow
Warm heated like the rays of the sun on summer days
All i got to do is look into your eyes to lose myself
Your the substance of my dreams, epitomy of women
The only one i truly call mine

Oohh when i think of love i think of you
Baby i love you, baby i need you.









Credit and Big Thanks ให้กลับ Code เพลงในบล็อกของคุณ Nilz.bloggang.com






























 

Create Date : 14 พฤศจิกายน 2552
6 comments
Last Update : 9 กรกฎาคม 2558 19:59:10 น.
Counter : 969 Pageviews.

 

ชุดสวย แรง ได้ใจค่ะ

 

โดย: PrettyNatty 14 พฤศจิกายน 2552 13:26:41 น.  

 


สวัสดีคะ แวะมาทักทายในวันหยุด มีความสุขมากๆ นะคะ

 

โดย: หน่อยอิง 14 พฤศจิกายน 2552 18:06:17 น.  

 

ถึงจะแค่ผ่านมา
แต่ก้มองตาม

 

โดย: คนเมืองตำน้ำกิน (comnow1234 ) 14 พฤศจิกายน 2552 20:51:43 น.  

 

You looked ao beautiful ka.

 

โดย: CrackyDong 14 พฤศจิกายน 2552 22:07:21 น.  

 

แดงได้ใจจริง

 

โดย: spaco (spaco ) 15 พฤศจิกายน 2552 23:11:59 น.  

 

ขอบคุณมากมาย กับทุกคอมเม้นต์เลยค่ะ

 

โดย: Father_to_daughter 6 ธันวาคม 2552 10:08:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Father_to_daughter
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Sawasdee ka! Welcome to my blog naka. Please stay for a while if you dare ...อิอิ

Friends' blogs
[Add Father_to_daughter's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.