bloggang.com mainmenu search








ทำนองโดย Fred Karlin เนื้อร้องโดย Dory Previn

โดยคณะ The Sandpipers ประกอบภาพยนตร์เรื่อง The Sterile Cuckoo แสดงนำโดย Liza Minnelli ในปีพ.ศ. 2512

บันทึกแผ่นเสียงในปี พ.ศ. 2513 อัลบัม Come Saturday Morning







YouTube / Uploaded by billwelshombmusic





Come Saturday morning

I'm goin' away with my friend

We'll Saturday-spend

'Til the end of the day


Just I and my friend

We'll travel for miles

In our Saturday smiles

And then we'll move on

But we will remember

Long after Saturday's gone


Come Saturday morning
Come Saturday morning


Come Saturday morning

I'm goin' away with my friend

We'll Saturday-laugh

More than half of the day


Just I and my friend

Dressed up in our rings

And our Saturday things

And then we'll move on

But we will remember

Long after Saturday's gone


Come Saturday morning
Come Saturday morning


Come Saturday morning


Just I and my friend

We'll travel for miles

In our Saturday smiles

And then we'll move on

But we will remember

Long after Saturday's gone


Come Saturday morning
Come Saturday morning
Come Saturday morning
Come Saturday morning





เนื้อเพลง Come Saturday Morning เพื่อประโยชน์ในการศึกษาเท่านั้น
สิทธิ์ในเนื้อเพลงยังคงเป็นของผู้ประพันธ์หรือผู้ถือสิทธิ์เช่นเดิม





เช้าวันเสาร์มาถึง
ฉันจะไปเที่ยวกับเพื่อน
เราจะใช้วันเสาร์
ไปจนหมดวัน

แค่ฉันกับเพื่อน
แต่งตัวพร้อมรับเสียงกระดิ่ง
และพร้อมรับสิ่งต่าง ๆ ในวันเสาร์
เราไปในที่ต่าง ๆ
อย่างมีความสุขในวันเสาร์
จะหัวเราะได้ครึ่งค่อนวัน
แล้วเราจะดำเนินชีวิตต่อไป
แต่เราจะยังคงคิดถึง
ไปอีนานหลังวันเสาร์นั้นผ่านไป











Create Date :31 มีนาคม 2560 Last Update :30 ธันวาคม 2560 15:43:34 น. Counter : 3741 Pageviews. Comments :15