~~ ชีวิตจบแล้ว..แต่เวลายังมีอยู่! อย่ายอมแพ้! ~~
Group Blog
 
 
มีนาคม 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
16 มีนาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Love Is All Around - Wet Wet Wet



Love Is All Around - Wet Wet Wet





I feel it in my fingers,
ฉันรู้สึกถึงความรักที่มีต่อเธอ
I feel it in my toes
ความรักแผ่ซ่านไปที่เท้าของฉัน
Love is all around me
ความรักนั้นอยู่รายรอบกายฉัน
and so the feeling grows
และนับวันก็จะเพิ่มขึ้นทุกที
It's written on the wind,
ความรักนั้นถูกจารึกไว้ในสายลม (เพราะลมพัดไปในทุกๆที่)
it's everywhere I go, oh yes it is
ความรักอยู่ในทุกที่ที่ฉันไป ใช่แล้วทุกที่ที่ฉันไป
So if you really love me,
ถ้าเธอรักฉันจริง ๆ ละก็
come on and let it show
แสดงให้ฉันรู้เถอะ

You know I love you I always will
เธอก็รู้นี่นา ว่าฉันรักเธอไม่มีวันเปลี่ยนแปลง
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
ใจฉันนั้นเป็นไปตามที่ฉันรู้สึก
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
ไร้ซึ่งการเริ่มต้น จะไม่มีวันจบสิ้น (เป็นเช่นนี้ตลอดไป)
'Cause on my love you can depend
เพราะรักของฉันนี่แหละ เธอเชื่อใจได้

I see your face before me, as I lay on my bed
ฉันเห็นเธออยู่ตรงหน้า ขณะที่ฉันล้มตัวนอน
I kinda get to thinking of all the things we said
ฉันคิดไปถึงสิ่งต่าง ๆ ที่เราพูดกันทั้งหมด
You gave a promise to me, and I gave mine to you
เธอสัญญากับฉัน และฉันก็ให้สัญญากับเธอ
I need someone beside me
ฉันต้องการใครสักคนอยู่ข้างกายฉันอย่างมาก
in everything I do,oh yes I do
ในทุกสิ่งที่ฉันทำ ฉันต้องการจริง ๆ น๊ะ

You know I love you I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
'Cause on my love you can depend

Got to keep it moving
Oh,It's written on the wind,
Oh, it's everywhere I go, yeah, oh well
So if you really love me,love me ,love me

Come on and let it show
Come on and let it show
Come on and let it (Come on and let it show, baby)
Come on, come on, come on let it show, baby
Come on and let it show
Come on and let it show, baby
Come on and let it show









Create Date : 16 มีนาคม 2555
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2555 14:50:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 431 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

ทวนกระแส
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





Friends' blogs
[Add ทวนกระแส's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.