Lady Gaga - Applause (Official Audio)







Lady Gaga - Applause (Official Audio)








Lady Gaga - Applause


I stand here waiting for you to bang the gong
To crash the critic saying, "is it right or is it wrong?"
If only fame had an IV, baby could I bear
Being away from you, I found the vein, put it in here

I live for the applause, applause, applause
I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause
Live for the way that cheer and scream for me
The applause, applause, applause

Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)
Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)

A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch
A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch

I've overheard your theory
"Nostalgia's for geeks"
I guess sir, if you say so
Some of us just like to read

One second I'm a kunst
Then suddenly the kunst is me
Pop culture was in art
Now, art's in pop culture in me

I live for the applause, applause, applause
I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause
Live for the way that cheer and scream for me
The applause, applause, applause

Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)
Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)

A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch
A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch

Touch, touch
Touch, touch, now

I live for the applause, applause, applause
I live for the applause-plause, live for the applause-plause
Live for the way that cheer and scream for me
The applause, applause, applause

Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)
Give me that thing that I love
(Turn the lights on)
Put your hands up, make 'em touch
(Make it real loud)

A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch
A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E
Make it real loud
Put your hands up, make 'em touch, touch

A-P-P-L-A-U-S-E


Credit : //www.lyricsfreak.com














no vote ค่ะ




 

Create Date : 15 สิงหาคม 2556
3 comments
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2556 13:36:51 น.
Counter : 2391 Pageviews.

 

กรี๊ดดดดดดดดดดดดดดดด




 

โดย: mambymam 15 สิงหาคม 2556 13:26:33 น.  

 

ก่อนอื่นต้องบอกว่าบีจีสวยมากกกกก สีสุดๆๆไปเลยจ้ะ
เข้ากับความแรงของกาก้าพอดีอ่ะ

ไปงีบมาตื่นใหญ่ๆ เพิ่งเปิดคอม เจอตัวพอดีเลย
เพลงครึกครื้นดี ซ้อจตาหว่างเลยจ้ะ
ขอบคุณหนมต่างๆที่เอาไปฝาก ถูกใจสุดๆ
แต่ตอนนี้เจ็บคอน่าดู งือๆๆ

 

โดย: mambymam 15 สิงหาคม 2556 13:28:25 น.  

 

เพิ่งได้ฟังนี่แหละค่ะ คุณนิค ^^
เป็นเพลงเปิดตัวที่เป็นตัวเต็มเลยนะคะ
ปกติเห็นมาไม่ค่อยเต็มเพลงเลย

ขอบคุณมากๆนะคะ ^^

 

โดย: lovereason 16 สิงหาคม 2556 14:58:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2556
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
15 สิงหาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add 's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.