อย่าคิดว่าทำไม่ได้ ถ้ายังไม่ได้ทำ (นะจ๊ะ)

ลิงค์ load pattern เก่า ๆ ที่ download link หมดอายุไปแล้ว งดส่งให้ทางอีเมล์นะจ๊ะ ไม่ว่างเลยจ้า

อยากคุยกัน อีเมล์มาที่ allcraftsharing@gmail.com จะเร็วกว่าใน blog นะค้า
<<
มีนาคม 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
26 มีนาคม 2550

MV - Follow me - Uncle Kracker

เพลงเก่าแระ แต่ฟังเพลิน ๆ ดี




Credit : BlogToBoom

สำหรับการรับฟังเพลงบนอินเตอร์เน็ต
เพื่อความบันเทิงและประชาสัมพันธ์เพลงของศิลปินเท่านั้น
ไม่มีวัตถุประสงค์เพื่อการค้าและไม่มีบริการ
ดาวน์โหลดเพลงใดๆ ทั้งสิ้น

* ลิขสิทธิ์ของเพลงแต่ละเพลง เป็นของเจ้าของลิขสิทธ์นั้นๆ
โปรดสนับสนุนผลงานของศิลปินที่ท่านชื่นชอบ
ด้วยการซื้อสินค้าที่ถูกต้องตามลิขสิทธิ์เท่านั้น *


You don't know how you met me
You don't know why, you cant turn around and say good-bye
All you know is when im with you I make you free
And swim through your veins like a fish in the sea
I'm singing....

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me

And I worry 'bout the ring you wear
Cause as long as no one knows
That nobody can care
Your fellin guilty
And I'm well aware
But you don't look ashamed
And baby I'm not scared
Im singin...

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me

Solo

Won't give you money
I can't give you the sky
It better off if you don't ask why
I'm not the reason that you go stranded
We'll be alright if you don't ask me to stay

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me

You don't know how you met me
You don't know why, you cant turn around and say good-bye
All you know is when im with you I make you free
And swim through your veins like a fish in the sea
I'm singing....

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me

Follow me
Everything is alright
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave
I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me



Create Date : 26 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 26 มีนาคม 2550 15:36:40 น. 0 comments
Counter : 643 Pageviews.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิกช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

riskx_ray
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




ไปดูคริสตัลเม็ดพิการกันค่ะ

Download Crystal Pattern
ที่ต๊ะมีได้ที่นี่ค่ะ


ลูกปัดเลิกขายแล้วค่ะ โชว์รูปเฉย ๆ ค่ะ
[Add riskx_ray's blog to your web]