วีค 1 เริ่มปฏิบัตการเอายาคุมไปกินก่อนเลย




finally my period came. it was late for 2 wks but i knew i wouldn't be pregnant. why? because that last mth we xxx just 1 time ha ha but it really got me somehow that i might have been pregnant. i was hoping for my period not to come so i didn't have to do icsi. i am nervous and scared of the whole process and side effect. since i remembered i had only 1 operation at the hospital when i was come out to the world. Thank mom. i love you very much.

i'm scared of needles and operations. i only like to become pregnant, the feeling that a little one is inside of me. my sister has two kids and she said it was such a great feeling the day she knew she was pregnant and the whole 9 mths. How does the joy of motherhood feel? i wish i could have that kind of feeling. God will give me one day. i might be over the moon or i might be shocked. (of course a pleasant shock) ok get back to the reality, since my period came, i gave a nurse a call so she told me to start pills on 13/03/07. was it a good sign? number 13! i hope so. till now i've felt slightly bloated or it is my excuse because i've enjoyed Krispy Kreme so much lately. Never buy a dozen again. and i've tried to relax not to fight with my hubby if he annoys me ,which he normally does, i just ignore which i normally don't. i guess stress may cause unhealthy egg production.

My sis and her family might be coming to see me (unfortunately i don't know when) so i asked her to bring me m/c soft word Thai edition so i can type Thai. but if any one want to donate or tell me how to get it in melb, i'll be glad. pls don' hesitate.





Create Date : 19 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 1 สิงหาคม 2552 19:48:28 น.
Counter : 510 Pageviews.

1 comments
  


อ๋อย..... เพิ่งทำงานเสร็จ มึนเลย

ขอให้มีความสุขนะคะ
โดย: โสมรัศมี วันที่: 19 มีนาคม 2550 เวลา:18:26:50 น.
ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
 *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

pukluk@aus
Location :
Melbourne  Australia

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



มีนาคม 2550

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31