บทที่หนึ่งของความรัก..คือจุดเริ่ม บทที่สอง..คือการก้าวดำเนินอยู่ในท่วงทำนองแห่งรัก รัก..คล้าย ๆ กันแต่บทบาทของแต่ละคนต่างกันในรายละเอียดปลีกย่อย แล้วความรักของคุณล่ะ..เป็นยังไง
 
พฤศจิกายน 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
16 พฤศจิกายน 2550

Starting step

สวัสดีค่ะ

กลับมาได้พักใหญ่ ๆ แล้วค่ะ
แต่ว่าเปลี่ยนงาน โน่น นี่น นั่น สรุปง่าย ๆ ว่า อู้นั่นแหละค่ะ แฮะ ๆ เลยไม่ได้อัพบล็อกสักกะที

กลับมาทั้งที อัพบล็อกเป็นภาษาปะกิดเลย..ถ้าไม่อยากอ่านก็ปล่อยผ่านไปเลยก็ได้ค่ะ
เพราะ จขบ. เอง เวลาเจออะไรแบบนี้ ก็ดูรูปอย่างเดียวเหมือนกัน หุ หุ
แต่ที่ลงภาษาอังกฤษ เพราะ ท่านผู้ชมที่อยู่ทางโน้นเขา รีเควสมา
ไอ้เราก็ใจดี จัดให้

I love to travel ..some time I think I am the kind of person who has ‘travel in their blood’.
The most favorite thing that I love to do is to plan trips and to travel with friends.
We have had many interesting trips ..and for most of the places we travel ..we have had a first experience together .
That was exciting and fun.
All of trips I have planned before were in Thailand.
The special thing about this trip is...that this is the biggest trip of my life.
This is the first time I have had a chance to travel to another country..on the other side of the world. (other countries close to Thailand don’t count because I never stayed over night there..just one day trip)
Wow!!
This is was a very long trip to a place very far away.
“Are you ready to have fun with me and hear about my trip?”
“Let’s go!”
This was the first time for me to take a plane.
I was very excited … and I read a lot of advice from people’s experiences on this website.
Thank you “webblog” … .this blog helped me a lot and I learned many things about the first time to travel to the USA.
When I studied things ... I got to know more about how difficult it is to get a US Visa. I had a question in my head … “’When it is so difficult to to travel to the USA like this ... why do so many Thai people still want to go?”.
I heard that some of them have to interview for a visa for the second or third time.
And I wonder… .when tourists want to come to travel here ..to Thailand ..Is it also this difficult?
What does the USA have? … .which things are good enough to make people want to go and can make them try and try again to go there?
I think it would be great if people from other countries … try again and again to come to travel in Thailand like I saw Thai people try to get Visa to travel to the USA.
The first part of our long trip started in early morning.
My friend Gigg and I stayed over night in Bangkok with our friend Ning.
We took a taxi to Suvarnabhumi airport early in the morning.
Even though we didn’t really sleep very well because we were very excited, both of us were able to wake up in time.
That was a good day.



I called my family … I talked to my grandmom and that helped a lot.
My heart was warm when my grandmom said that I should have fun and have a safe trip.
Hearing her words made me feel that I could to any place I want to fly, no matter where it is in the world.
We took a plane from Suvarnabhumi airport to Narita airport in Tokyo then took another plane from that airport to Chicago, Illinois in the USA.

“Did any body do what I did?”
On the American Airline plane ..where we would cross the international date line … I was very excited and was always looking at the real time map, while other people were sleeping. I was “alone” and very excited … when I thought that soon … “my legs will be in tomorrow while my body will still be today”.
That’s funny ..I know, but … I was really excited when I thought that was very cool! Who even thought we can sit and still be alive while parts of our bodies are in different days.



Finally ..I saw “the old dad” standing in his Thai yellow shirt when I walked out the door at the Chicago Airport.
I told myself that even though I know nothing about America… at least ...I know him .., and he is my closest friend in this wonderland.



The first surprise was … that it was about 8 pm. there but every where still like day time. Gigg and I thought it’s about 5 pm.
Since I was born … I never saw it still like day time in Thailand , with the sun still up at 8 pm.
“Hi Chicago..Hi America..we are here.”




 

Create Date : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550
18 comments
Last Update : 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 4:58:12 น.
Counter : 781 Pageviews.

 

I only have one comment so far. It is not "old Dad" ... but "handsome, not-so-old, chalad (smart) Dad" ...

I may have more comments as this story is told ...

"Dad"

 

โดย: "Dad" IP: 69.205.182.5 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 5:03:06 น.  

 

Hi Su...really enjoyed reading your blog and looking forward to reading your continuing story. Your story brings back wonderful memories of your and Gigg's visit...love and hugs...

 

โดย: Pa Pat IP: 70.121.253.23 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 10:22:14 น.  

 

Hi Su...really enjoyed reading your blog and looking forward to reading your continuing story. Your story brings back wonderful memories of your and Gigg's visit...love and hugs...

 

โดย: Pa Pat IP: 70.121.253.23 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 10:22:31 น.  

 

Hi Su,

I really think you should call him "old grand dad" rather than "old dad", but enough of that.

I will follow your blog. How exciting it was to take your first flight and to such a distant country! You are a brave girl. Keep up the good work on the blog. For some reason your feeling on the flight remind me of how I felt when I flew to Costa Rica in Central America-not as far away as your trip, but I was excited about the strange new country I would explore.

Keep well,

Best,

Barbara Slavin

 

โดย: Barbara Slavin IP: 71.233.220.25 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 10:29:38 น.  

 

p.s.

I recommend you use darker letters-maybe black or dark blue; pink is difficult to read against a white background.

 

โดย: Barbara Slavin IP: 71.233.220.25 16 พฤศจิกายน 2550 10:32:03 น.  

 

test

 

โดย: pa ted IP: 64.12.117.66 18 พฤศจิกายน 2550 6:49:02 น.  

 

black font is possible

 

โดย: pa ted IP: 64.12.117.66 18 พฤศจิกายน 2550 6:52:38 น.  

 

thanks to visiting my blog...so where are you now? In Thailand or usa....hope you are have a great time anywhere bye see you:))

Have a nice Loykatong day...

 

โดย: bitter sugar 23 พฤศจิกายน 2550 16:46:40 น.  

 

Hello, thank you to visiting my blog..I'm not sure
where r you now?In thailand or usa..anyway hope you..have a great time anywhere...bye see you soon;))

 

โดย: bitter sugar 23 พฤศจิกายน 2550 16:47:30 น.  

 

Wow very brave to write all in English ka...

My baby is nearly 5 months old now and he is very cute.

 

โดย: grippini 24 พฤศจิกายน 2550 2:07:16 น.  

 

wow i'm so proud of you ka

 

โดย: Baby I love you 26 พฤศจิกายน 2550 3:41:40 น.  

 

Good morning
I love travel too!
Travelling opens my vision and gives me lots of experience

Thanks for visiting my blog na ka
Have a nice day

 

โดย: weraj 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 11:21:32 น.  

 

บล๊อก นี้ โก อินเตอร์แล้ว วู้วๆๆๆๆ
...
แอนดรูว บิ๊กส์บอกไว้ว่า
...
ภาษาอังกฤษ ง่ายนิดเดียว........
...
...
...
แต่ ยาก เยอะเลย

 

โดย: แร้ไฟ 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 21:47:53 น.  

 

I love to see your Thai writing. How beautiful. It was wonderful meting you. Alisha talks about you often. I'm looking forward to reading the blog.
Pa MaryLou

 

โดย: Hi Su IP: 205.147.244.6 28 พฤศจิกายน 2550 22:49:56 น.  

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


แวะมาเยี่ยมค่ะ หลังจากหายไปนาน อิอิอิ

แต่ก็ยังคิดถึงกันเสมอนะค่ะ หวังว่าสบายดีกันนะค่ะ

ไว้อาทิตย์หน้าจะรีบปัดฝุ่นบล็อคให้ชมกันนะค่ะ

ก่อนที่พี่ปุ๊จะเดินทางไปสิงคโปร์อีกรอบนึงค่ะ

ขอบคุณนะค่ะสำหรับกำลัง และความห่วงใยที่มีให้กัน

รักษาสุขภาพนะค่ะ ช่วงนี้พี่ปุ๊ยังยุ่งๆอยู่ค่ะ บวกกับยังเจ็บหลัง

แล้วจะแวะมาเยี่ยมอีกนะค่ะ จุ๊บ จุ๊บ

 

โดย: สักกะนิด 29 พฤศจิกายน 2550 21:49:35 น.  

 

Hi, (เอามั่งเป็นภาษาปะกิตแบบมั่วๆ อิอิ)

How are you? Hope you fine well. How was your trip? Have fun? I miss USA a lot, especially New York Cheesecake. haha

 

โดย: Krispy Kream 3 ธันวาคม 2550 13:49:09 น.  

 

โกอินเตอร์จริงๆบล็อคนี้ อิๆๆๆ

อยากไปอเมริกา.............

 

โดย: wanwitcha 4 ธันวาคม 2550 11:39:10 น.  

 

Hello. is ok..you can type Thai I can read and write bcoz I'm Thai..lol..:)I type thai in here i saw anybody posted in english...I want your friends can read that is..just come to say hi..and
give your x'mas picture..thanks cu..

 

โดย: bitter sugar 9 ธันวาคม 2550 5:23:31 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


แร่ใยหิน
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีก๊าบ..
ชื่อสุค่ะ ..นิยส่วนตัว บ้า ๆ บ๊อง ๆ ติงต๊องหน่อย ๆ
รักการอ่านและการท่องเที่ยวเป็นชีวิตจิตใจ
ก็เมืองไทยมีที่น่าสนใจตั้งเยอะตั้งแยะนี่นา
[Add แร่ใยหิน's blog to your web]