คนเราจะมีความสุข เมื่อสิ่งที่ ทำ พูด คิด ตรงกัน
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2549
 
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
22 พฤศจิกายน 2549

รักซัมซิกค่ะ *(^^)*

เมื่อเช้าฝันดีมาก... ฝันว่าได้กอดซัมซิก คงเป็นเพราะนั่งดู Kim Sam Soon ติดกันมากเกินไป วันละ 4-5 แผ่น ก็จบใน 4 วัน โอ... hyul bin เธอหล่อมากเลยหล่ะเรื่องนี้... ซัมซิกเธอโคตรน่ารักเลยอ่ะ!!!!

ขอบอกว่าเป็นหนังที่บทดีมากๆ ราวกับว่าตัวละครเป็นคนจริงๆ เลยค่ะ ประทับใจมากๆ ทุกคนเป็นคนดีหมดเลย (ถึงเราจะไม่ค่อยชอบตอนนางเอกหึงเท่าไหร่ หึงแบบหึงจริงๆ อ่ะ น่าเกลียดมากๆ เราเข้าใจเลยจริงๆ ว่าคนหึงนี่มันน่าเกลียดขนาดไหน)

เรื่องนี้คำพูดประทับใจเยอะมากจนจำไม่หมด แต่ที่ชั้นชอบที่สุดคงไม่พ้นเรื่องนักแต่งนิยายที่มีคุณสามีเป็นผู้อ่านคนแรกทุกวันค่ะ

แล้วก็คำพูดที่ว่า .การทานอาหารกับใครซักคนมันไม่ใช่แค่การทานอาหาร แต่มันคือสิ่งที่จะกลายเป็นความทรงจำ" เห็นด้วยมากค่ะ

ก็เลยเอา love quote มาฝาก...จาก //sunbin4ever.17.forumer.com/viewtopic.php?t=51
ขอบคุณมากนะค้.......า

"I have always been serious about love .. Whether the love hormones are in excess or they have dried up, I've always been truthful about it and tried my hardest to keep my love going. I really have!"
-Samsoon to Samshik @ train station...

"This is madelline, sexy cookie."
-Samsoon explaining madelines to Henry

"Even though people know they're going to die.. they still live." -hyunbin

"I don't like it when you meet eyes with another man, nor when you listen to what they say. I don't know why.. but I just don't like it." -samshik

"How dare you throw me away? I'll tear you!"
- samsook (the doll)

"In this wide and big space, on a star called Earth, you and I met. It has been 100 days since you came to me. Thank you for coming to me - -Sam Shik

"In this world there are three ways to communicate: art, music and food."
Kim Sam Soon

-...how much do you love my son?
-...there is a fragile novelist. This novelist writes all night and at dawn she puts it on her husband's desk for him to see. Then the husband reads it before he goes to work. Every morning the husband becomes his wife's first reader. I'm going to give Jin Hyun the cakes I make. He'll be the very first to taste the most delicious cakes I make. I love him that much.
-Kim Sam Soon

"One day, the body asked the heart. When I’m hurt the doctor heals it,
but if you’re hurt then who will heal you? Then the heart said, I have to heal by myself.
Is it because of that whenever someone is hurt they have their own special way of healing it? Drinking, singing, releasing anger, laughing, crying, going to trips with friends and talking with them, and running in the marathon...or the worst thing, just ignoring that pain.My way of healing is by making cake and cookies in the morning like right now. Even when my father suddenly passed away, even when a passionate relationship came to an end, I come to the kitchen to
cook cake and I was healed from the smell of the baked cake. Can there be another treatment as sweet as this one?
-Kim Sam Soon

"Even though memories have no strength, memories can never erase"
-when samsoon and heejin were talking

YHJ: do you love her?
JH: I think about her all the time.
YHJ: Do you love her?
JH: I miss her
YHJ: Do you Love Her?
JH: Being with her makes me happy.

Men's bathroom, after the famous kiss:
SS: ARe you drunk?
JH: No.
SS: Are you on drugs?
JH: No.
SS: Have you lost your mind?
JH: No.
SS: Is this another mistake?
JH: No.
SS: Then, like Hyun Woo, do you want to have an affair with me?
JH: Don't compare me to him!
SS: No, you're exactly the same.
JH: I told you not to compare me to him!
SS: Then what is this?
JH: I've fallen for you! I keep thinking about you and it's driving me crazy! Why? Why have you invaded my head to harass me?!? It'd better if you just left me the hell alone!
SS: Okay, I'll leave you the hell alone.
JH: Cancel what I just said.
SS: Hey you...you jerk! What good do you think you've done that you get off yelling at me? Huh? What good?!?
JH: Sorry.
SS: Did I open up your head-can and stuffed myself inside? What gives you the right to yell?
JH: I said I was sorry.
SS: This is so hard for me...if you like someone, then you do and if you don't, then you don't. Why is it so hard?
JH: You don't have black tears today.
SS: Well, it's late. Did you think I would come out with make up at this time of the night?




 

Create Date : 22 พฤศจิกายน 2549
7 comments
Last Update : 22 พฤศจิกายน 2549 23:26:27 น.
Counter : 1123 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาทักทาย ค่ะ

 

โดย: Hawaii_Havaii 23 พฤศจิกายน 2549 2:03:34 น.  

 

ชอบ ชอบครับ

 

โดย: northo IP: 203.155.183.190 23 พฤศจิกายน 2549 21:44:42 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จัก คอหนังเกาหลี
แล้วจะมาใหม่น่ะค่ะ

 

โดย: rayasuree(jeab) (rayasuree ) 24 พฤศจิกายน 2549 14:01:35 น.  

 

ชอบ KSS เหมือนกันค่ะ เป็น series ในดวงใจอีกเรื่องค่ะ

 

โดย: nok (คนอยากเขียน-2550 ) 25 พฤศจิกายน 2549 9:26:59 น.  

 

เข้ามาหลงใหลนายซัมซิกโด้ยยยยจ้า

 

โดย: ปลาทูน่าในบ่อปลาพยูน 25 พฤศจิกายน 2549 10:11:28 น.  

 

ชอบมากเลยเรื่องนี้

 

โดย: นี่มันอะไรกันซะงั้นน่ะ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2549 1:37:14 น.  

 

ชอบเหมือนกันจ๊ะ แต่กัวนางเอกโดดทับพระเอกแบนง่ะ

 

โดย: กระดูกหมู 14 ธันวาคม 2549 22:59:22 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


msdonat
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add msdonat's blog to your web]