"The only man who never makes mistakes
is the man who never does anything."
- - T.Roosevelt - -

Just Be Friend










ไม่มีอะไรนอกจากฟังเพลงนี้แ้ล้วมันเศร้า




ตะโกนจนเสียงแหบแห้ง เสียงสะท้อนก้องกังวานอย่างว่างเปล่า
ต่อจากปลายโซ่ที่ปลดออกไป ก็ใช่ว่าจะเหลืออะไรสักอย่างหรอกนะ
แต่ฉันจะฉีกทึ้งความบังเอิญ ลางร้าย
และจุดจบที่ทับถมอยู่บนเราสองคนออกเป็นชิ้นเล็กชิ้นน้อย
.. สุดท้ายมันก็แค่นี้ล่ะ
ฉันรำพึง .. แล้วน้ำตาก็อาบแก้มที่แห้งผากของใครสักคน

All we gotta do Just be friends
It's time to say goodbye Just be friends
All we gotta do
Just be friends Just be friends Just be friends...


CREDIT TRANSLATION BY : aiko-no-heya in Vocaloid@Exteen.com




Create Date : 02 พฤษภาคม 2554
Last Update : 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 12:12:52 น. 2 comments
Counter : 528 Pageviews.

 
ทักทายยามเที่ยงๆนะจ่ะ มาทานข้าวกับเรามั๊ย อิอิ


โดย: ตะวันเจ้าเอย วันที่: 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:12:48:43 น.  

 


โดย: เด็ก(อยาก)แนว วันที่: 2 พฤษภาคม 2554 เวลา:21:35:46 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

หมาป่าเสรี
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






"ผมอยากเป็นหมาเร่ร่อน เพราะหมาร่อนเร่มีอิสระ"
จากหนังสือเรื่อง "เด็กชายเลขที่ 34" โดย ENZO



25 years and my life is still
Trying to get up that great big hill of hope
For a destination

I realized quickly when I knew I should
That the world was made up of this brotherhood of man
For whatever that means

And so I cry sometimes when I'm lying in bed
Just to get it all out, what's in my head
And I, I am feeling a little peculiar

And so I wake in the morning and I step outside
And I take deep breath and I get real high
And I scream from the top of my lungs
What's goin' on?

And I say hey, hey
I said hey, what's goin' on?
And I say hey, hey
I said hey, what's goin' on?




Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2554
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
2 พฤษภาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add หมาป่าเสรี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.