"The only man who never makes mistakes
is the man who never does anything."
- - T.Roosevelt - -

F.T. Island - Love Love Love





**อัน นยอง เน ซา ราง ซา ราง ซาราง
ลาก่อนความรัก ความรัก ความรักของฉัน

잘가요 내 사랑 사랑 사랑
ชัล กา โย เน ซา ราง ซา ราง ซา ราง
ไปดีนะ ความรัก ความรัก ความรักของฉัน

차오르는 나의 눈물이
ชา โอ รือ นึน นา เอ นุน มู ลี
แม้น้ำตาที่เอ่อล้นของฉัน ..

온몸을 적셔도
อุน โม มึล ชอก ซยอ โด
จะเปียกปอนไปทั่ว.



이제는 굿바이 굿바이 굿바이
อี เจ นึน good bye good bye good bye
ตอนนี้ ลาก่อน ลาก่อน ลาก่อน

나를 떠나 부디 행복해
นา รึล ตอ นา พู ดิ เฮง บก เฮ
ไปจากฉันแล้วก็ขอให้มีความสุข

한걸음 한걸음 니가 멀어진다
ฮัน กอ รึม ฮัน กอ รึม นี กา มอ ลอ จิน ดา
.. ในแต่ละก้าว แต่ละก้าว ที่คุณไกลออกไป ~

CREDIT@ //www.siamzone.com



ปล. ชอบ MV อ่ะ .. โศกนาฏกรรมของตุ๊กตาชัดๆ

ปล. (อีกครั้ง) ชอบนาที่ที่ 1.42 ของเอ็มวีนี้มาก
ฮงกิส่ายหัวดุ๊กดิ๊ก แลดูจิตป่วยมาก ~




Create Date : 12 มีนาคม 2554
Last Update : 12 มีนาคม 2554 11:40:17 น. 0 comments
Counter : 904 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

หมาป่าเสรี
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]






"ผมอยากเป็นหมาเร่ร่อน เพราะหมาร่อนเร่มีอิสระ"
จากหนังสือเรื่อง "เด็กชายเลขที่ 34" โดย ENZO



25 years and my life is still
Trying to get up that great big hill of hope
For a destination

I realized quickly when I knew I should
That the world was made up of this brotherhood of man
For whatever that means

And so I cry sometimes when I'm lying in bed
Just to get it all out, what's in my head
And I, I am feeling a little peculiar

And so I wake in the morning and I step outside
And I take deep breath and I get real high
And I scream from the top of my lungs
What's goin' on?

And I say hey, hey
I said hey, what's goin' on?
And I say hey, hey
I said hey, what's goin' on?




Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
12 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add หมาป่าเสรี's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.