Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2548
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
15 พฤษภาคม 2548
 
All Blogs
 
Everything but me.... Leave me alone

3 days ago, I looked into the sky, tried to capture the lightening moment after the rain.



Without knowing that there was still raining but not outside. It rained hardly inside me.

Picturing myself with the artificial light, I was somewhere between thinking about life and not thinking about life.



I have never believed that god can give strength.
But today I feel like I have to pray.
For the end of the same old day that will be deleted
and then replaced with a cool sunny sky.






Create Date : 15 พฤษภาคม 2548
Last Update : 25 มิถุนายน 2548 23:44:24 น. 12 comments
Counter : 501 Pageviews.

 
inside rain can be stopped only when self is ready to move on.
eventhough, something is not absolutely right,
nor is going nowhere but to the end.
they might worth to keep but not delete in your memory.

time will fly before your eyes
and you will meet and again say goodbye.
all these memory of yours will stay with you forever,
for you to laugh with tears when you finally live in the sunny sky.


love and take care


โดย: cocoa butter IP: 68.124.176.226 วันที่: 15 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:20:28:26 น.  

 
What you were thinking today is just a thing that you are going to get through. Eventually, you'll find the way whether it is worth doing or not.


โดย: Gas Turbine is my dream วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:6:21:48 น.  

 
sunday is lonesome and vacant empty land always wa' panx, do you?

the sky can be empty always but inside indeed in you just nothing and it will make you awful

some same old song apparent or something pleasure

and i'll say out to you...

"Staying late to find the thing they'll always let me do
I am a part of everything I've loved and hated so
You know I'd pay a lot to cry and try to understand
A flower's still a flower crushed to dust inside my hand"

keep rock on people!!!


โดย: x.y.u. (x.y.u. ) วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:12:10:56 น.  

 
Cheers mates for your beautiful thoughts!!

-Do not delete but keep in the memory
-I know I'm gonna get through that feeling.

okie

let's rock on...
Now I'm absolutely fine.
=)


โดย: panx IP: 203.155.192.45 วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:18:06:50 น.  

 
ยังไงๆ เราก็อ่านของบิลลี่ไม่เข้าใจ

ความทุกข์ความสุขเป็นของคู่มนุษย์ค่ะ
มาๆ ไปๆ

อันไหนไม่อยู่ เราก็จะคิดถึงมัน


โดย: อรุ (ขอพิมพ์ภาษาไทยนะคะ) IP: 203.145.26.59 วันที่: 16 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:21:34:04 น.  

 
"there was still raining but not outside. It rained hardly inside me."

Im agree with you.

Cheers!!


โดย: Kings Of Leon IP: 221.128.100.241 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:8:57:56 น.  

 
เอ้ย เพิ่งฟังเพลงได้

ตกใจมาก เพราะตอนแรกเมื่อวานว่าจะเอาเพลงนี้ลงบล็อก เพราะฝนมันตก

ใจตรงกันฮะ


โดย: รุนี๊ รูนี่ IP: 203.145.31.153 วันที่: 17 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:23:13:25 น.  

 
เด๋ววันจันทร์หน้ามาอ่านมาตอบ แปะไว้ก่อน
อาทิตย์นี้ไม่ว่างอย่างยิ่งเลยอ่ะแป้ง เฝ้าบูทส์อยู่เมืองทองถึงวันอาทิตย์ เจอกันอีกทีศุกร์หน้าเลยนะๆๆ


โดย: patsypacky วันที่: 19 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:0:31:23 น.  

 
เดี๋ยวไปซื้อ dict ก่อน

แล้วจกลับมาอ่านใหม่


โดย: Trip-Tonic IP: 203.149.29.81 วันที่: 19 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:12:13:30 น.  

 
อ้า.........

พี่แพ็คเฝ้าบูธงานไทยเฟกซ์ๆๆๆๆๆๆ
เราว่าจะไปวันนี้พรุ่งนี้ล่ะ ได้เจอกันแน่
เย่...

(โทษทีค่ะพี่แป้ง เปลี่ยนประเด็นบล็อก)


โดย: อรุฮ่า IP: 203.145.26.96 วันที่: 19 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:13:38:14 น.  

 
I'm only happy when it rains
I'm only happy when it's complicated
And though I know you can't appreciate it
I'm only happy when it rains

You know I love it when the news is bad
And why it feels so good to feel so sad
I'm only happy when it rains

Pour your misery down, pour your misery down on me
Pour your misery down, pour your misery down on me

I'm only happy when it rains
I feel good when things are going wrong
I only listen to the sad, sad songs
I'm only happy when it rains

I only smile in the dark
My only comfort is the night gone black
I didn't accidentally tell you that
I'm only happy when it rains

You'll get the message by the time I'm through
When I complain about me and you
I'm only happy when it rains

Pour your misery down (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down on me (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down on me (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down on me (Pour your misery down)
Pour your misery down

You can keep me company
As long as you don't care

I'm only happy when it rains
You wanna hear about my new obsession?
I'm riding high upon a deep depression
I'm only happy when it rains (Pour some misery down on me)

I'm only happy when it rains (Pour some misery down on me)
I'm only happy when it rains (Pour some misery down on me)
I'm only happy when it rains (Pour some misery down on me)
I'm only happy when it rains (Pour some misery down on me).


โดย: มาแถมเนื้อเพลง (Le Petit Panx ) วันที่: 20 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:1:21:06 น.  

 
how're u doing gal...


miss you na


โดย: cocoa butter วันที่: 23 พฤษภาคม 2548 เวลา:20:39:59 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Cloud island
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





My very British name is Imogen Garside.
Take The Very British Name Generator today!



My japanese name is 山下 歩 Yamashita (under the mountain) Ayumi (walk, deeper meaning: walk your own way)
Take your real japanese name generator! today!



My God-damned hippie name is Aquamarine Mariana.
Take The Damned Hippie Name Generator today!


Friends' blogs
[Add Cloud island's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.