Be myself and be the best I can be - Me
I can be myself more

Friday 24th of June, 2011:-

Well....i got back from visiting my family in Thailand with Ryan ...almost over 2 months now....It was my happy time ...and Ryan was glad that I can go back to see them too.....Before the trip we were very super busy...preparing a lot of procedure for having employees to work without supervisors...First I was very worry and nervous...but because of training, good employees, and good process, good manual....turn out they did very good job. Recently our life was pretty busy ...i would say as usual i guess ....working almost 7 days a week, finding a right contract to renovate home, has some interesting argument with some "Bitch" ...I won't say who she is...but she really hit my nerve.....prepare for FREE RPG DAY which is a big sale day for store....read more business books....coding....looking for the 2nd car for family......well.... a lot of things i have done lately....but you know what It was tired, frustrated, burned out sometimes....but I enjoy all of them...looking back (time to time)....it was my life....this is the journey i choose to walk and moving forward....and Ryan also enjoy...."it worth !!"....even sometimes has big fight with Ryan....but we are still having a good relationship.

I think the reason i enjoy and have a good time even working 7 days a week...work over 70 hrs / week......because I still try to find my free time to enjoy and be myself such as ...morning get up 7 am...reading article about investment (which is i plan to start more investment next year), searching for new shoes, handbags, or furniture, read how to be a good mom....how to run better business.....and listen to my favorite music in the morning before go to work...or revisit what i have done so far, note diary for myself...etc....i still can be myself...and those all i think give me more energy to pursue what i want to do for living, and people around me happy because i am not moody.

I think in a few years i have learned a lot how to balance my life...work smart, work hard, have time for important persons in my life, do what i enjoy and want to do, learn how to compromise with my husband but still knowing what is my value belief i have and don't want to lose those......and you know what since this trip to Thailand...i appreciate the life i have here in Michigan more...and plan for settle down as MY HOME when i get old.

Me,
Lah




Create Date : 24 มิถุนายน 2554
Last Update : 26 มิถุนายน 2554 19:41:54 น. 2 comments
Counter : 655 Pageviews.

 
ขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลค่ะ
Razor e100 pink Sale


โดย: birdfriday วันที่: 12 ธันวาคม 2554 เวลา:15:35:23 น.  

 


โดย: peter125 (steven1064 ) วันที่: 2 มกราคม 2555 เวลา:14:44:06 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

khun lah
Location :
Michigan United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Simple person with Passions !
Group Blog
 
<<
มิถุนายน 2554
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
24 มิถุนายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add khun lah's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.