Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 
 
30 พฤศจิกายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 

Tong Hua (童话) English/Chinese Cover

Don't know how long

It's been a while since

You told me...your favorite story


It's been on my mind

Driving me crazy

Am I the reason that (you're crying now) harmony


I see the tears in your eyes

They tell me you don't believe

That I can't be...your prince charming.


Maybe you can't understand

But when you (said you loved me)

My life was (changed

And I wish you could see)


Hook:


I'm willing to

be the one

and the angel that you love

with open arms

I'll always be there



You must believe

That you and me

Will end up living happily

In our own fairytale story

Verse 2: in chinese

ni ku zhao dui wo shuo
tong hua li du shi pian ren de
wo bu ke neng shi ni de wang zi
ye xu ni bu hui dong
cong ni shuo ai wo yi hou
wo de tian kong xing xing dou liang le

wo yuan bian cheng tong hua li
ni ai de na ge tian shi
zhang kai shuang shou
bian cheng chi bang shou hu ni
ni yao xiang xin
xiang xin wo men hui xiang tong hua gu shi li
xin fu he kuai le shi jie ju



I want to be

be the one

and the angel that you love

with open arms

I'll always be there


You must believe

That you and me

Will end up living happily

In our own fairytale story













 

Create Date : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2553
3 comments
Last Update : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2553 11:11:33 น.
Counter : 873 Pageviews.

 

เพลงเพราะจังเลยค่ะ

 

โดย: หญิงแก่น 30 พฤศจิกายน 2553 11:48:39 น.  

 

เพลงเพราะเชียวค่ะ
แวะมาบอกว่ามันจริงเลยละ
นี้ยังไม่รวมค่าอุปกรณ์ไฟฟ้าเลยนะค่ะ
โอ้ยอีกเยอะเลยอะ

 

โดย: wat (huh ) 1 ธันวาคม 2553 11:12:25 น.  

 

ยินดีจ้าล้างปิ่นโตเตรียมไว้ได้เลย

 

โดย: หญิงแก่น 1 ธันวาคม 2553 20:39:48 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


Khunshine
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add Khunshine's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.