NoBoDY's PeRFeCT BuT I aM A PeRFeCTiONiST
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
GAM2006@HuaHin & My Birthday

My birthday this year is quite interesting.I had been informed 3 days before my BD that I've to join the GAM2006(General Agent Meetin) which takes place at Hua Hin on my BD.

Can you imagine how suck it is?

It takes time to make up my mood.And try to enjoy all the facitlities and activities at the hotel.

Here's my favorite view in my room.



Well it's quite fun.Hyatte Regency Hua Hin has so many activities you can join i.e. Yoga,Water Polo,etc.

.

Geuess what I tried, I tried the water aerobic dance hehe.I was the youngest in the group!!

I enjoy the slide the most.I was scared at first, but the guard said I'll come back after the first try.Which is absolutely true!





At night I got a very big surprise.At the banquete everyone sang a happy birthday to me.I have to thank Ben for his kindness. He is the man! He doesn't have to do this to an unimportant employee like me. He's the Line Manager and I am just a Sales Person.There's no question why everybody who works with him love and respect him.



I wish the D have learned something at the GAM


PS.Panda and I are going to celebrate my BD at Krabi tomorrow.Yiiippiiiiii If I am not as lazy as usuall I'll update my blog ASAP.Cya!









Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 26 กรกฎาคม 2550 18:38:26 น. 2 comments
Counter : 471 Pageviews.

 
สวัสดีค่ะ
มาเยี่ยมเยีน ค่ะ
สบายดีนะค่ะ
ทานข้าวยังค่ะ
(@^_^@)


โดย: STAR ALONE (STAR ALONE ) วันที่: 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:18:28:24 น.  

 
ิิิอัพแล้วก็ไม่จุดธูปเรียกเรยนะยะหล่อน คิดถึงนะจ๊ะ แล้วเจอกัน


โดย: Nordstjernen วันที่: 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:2:30:08 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

Pebbles
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.
Friends' blogs
[Add Pebbles's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.