กรกฏาคม 2566

 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
All Blog
It's an absolute delight to be back and reunited with one of my beloved ones!
 

 
Finally, I have the joy of seeing your lovely face again. Years of catching up seem like such a tease, as a single day can't contain all the excitement. It brings me immense happiness to hear about the incredible things that have unfolded in the past two years, amazing things that are occurring now, and a wonderful blessing that awaits you in just a month or two. I can hardly contain my excitement! 

Wishing you all the best! Babe, your strength and amazing qualities never cease to amaze me. XX










Create Date : 22 กรกฎาคม 2566
Last Update : 22 กรกฎาคม 2566 2:22:23 น.
Counter : 420 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 6673538
Location :
Stockholm  Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน! ชื่อแอนค่ะเป็นนักออกแบบแฟชั่นอยู่ในสตอกโฮล์ม สวีเดนค่ะ ในช่อง ANNE'S CHANNEL จะเก็บเรื่องราวทุกเรื่องเทุกสิ่งที่แอนสนใจทำในเวลาว่าง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นแฟชั่น อาหาร การเดินทาง และภาษา ถ้าเพื่อนๆชอบ ฝากติดตาม! ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Hi everyone! My name is Anne and I am a Thai who works as a fashion designer in Stockholm Sweden. ANNE'S CHANNEL is all about everything I am interested in - fashion, food , travelling and language.

New Comments