กรกฏาคม 2565

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
เสื้อสเวตเตอร์ของแม่ 36 ปีที่แล้ว (Mummy's sweater 36 years ago )

Japan 1986

 
Min mamma och moster åkte till Japan 1986 och de båda köpte samma Musse Pigg-tröja från Tokyo Disney Land. 36 år senare jag har den tröjan på mig. Denna tröja gör att jag ser 10 år yngre hahaha... Det är ganska kul att mamma håller många  av sina kläder i så bra skick. En del av de kläder jag har fått från mamma är från mina morföräldrar.

My mum and auntie visited Japan in1986 ,and they both bought the same Mickey Mouse sweater from Tokyo Disney Land. 36 years later  I am wearing it.  This sweater makes me look 10 years younger hahaha..  It's amazing how my mum takes care of all her clothes so well. Some of the clothes she gave me are from my grandparents. 

ม้ากับอี้ไปเที่ยวญี่ปุ่นกันเมื่อปี 2529 สองคนนี้ซื้อเสื้อมิกกี้เมาส์เหมือนกันมาจากโตเกียวดิสนีย์แลนด์ ม้ายังเก็บเอาไว้อย่างดีเลย 36 ปีต่อมาเราก็ฉวยโอกาสเอามาใช่ซะเลย เสื้อนี้ทำให้เราดูเด็กไป 10 ปีเลย เพื่อนๆว่ามั้ย ฮ่าฮ่าฮ่า.. ดีจังที่ม่าม้าเก็บและดูแลรักษาเสื้อผ้าเป็นอย่างดี 
 
Vintage Disney Sweater
 



  



Freezby



Create Date : 19 กรกฎาคม 2565
Last Update : 19 กรกฎาคม 2565 17:04:58 น.
Counter : 523 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 6673538
Location :
Stockholm  Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน! ชื่อแอนค่ะเป็นนักออกแบบแฟชั่นอยู่ในสตอกโฮล์ม สวีเดนค่ะ ในช่อง ANNE'S CHANNEL จะเก็บเรื่องราวทุกเรื่องเทุกสิ่งที่แอนสนใจทำในเวลาว่าง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นแฟชั่น อาหาร การเดินทาง และภาษา ถ้าเพื่อนๆชอบ ฝากติดตาม! ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Hi everyone! My name is Anne and I am a Thai who works as a fashion designer in Stockholm Sweden. ANNE'S CHANNEL is all about everything I am interested in - fashion, food , travelling and language.

New Comments