กรกฏาคม 2565

 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
All Blog
Don't forget to say hi when you fly Norwegian!


เมื่อสองสามสัปดาห์ก่อน พี่ช่อหนึ่งเค้าบอกว่าเห็นแอนในเที่ยวบินเดียวกัน แป้ปปปปป! เราไม่ได้ไปเที่ยวมาซักพักแล้วนี่นา ในที่สุดเธอพี่เค้าก็ส่งรูปนี้มาให้ ว้าว!!! ลืมไปแล้วว่าเคยไปถ่ายกับ Norwegian Airline แต่ไม่เคยเห็นงาน จำได้ว่ามันเป็นหนึ่งในงานที่ค่าตอบแทนสูงมากงานนึงได้เป็นเงินสกุลของ นอร์เวย์  ขอบคุณ @Naruedi On TheWay ที่บอกนะคะ




 


Couple of weeks ago, a friend of mine told me that She saw me on the place taking the same flight. Silent pause!  I haven't been travelling for awhile. Finally she sent me this photo. Wow!!! I totally forgot. I used to Model for Norwegian Airline but haven't seen my work.  Finally!!! I remember that It's one of the great pay I worked with. Thank you @Naruedi On TheWay for telling me this.

 

För ett par veckor sedan berättade en vän till mig att hon såg mig på flygplan.En tyst paus! Jag har inte rest på ett tag. Till slut skickade hon mig det här fotot. Wow!!! Jag glömde helt bort att Jag har jobbat hos Norwegian en gång men har inte sett my work. Jag minns att Jobbet är en av de fina lönerna jag jobbade med. Tack @Naruedi On TheWay för att du berättade detta för mig

 




Create Date : 31 กรกฎาคม 2565
Last Update : 31 กรกฎาคม 2565 18:29:24 น.
Counter : 351 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

สมาชิกหมายเลข 6673538
Location :
Stockholm  Sweden

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed

 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน! ชื่อแอนค่ะเป็นนักออกแบบแฟชั่นอยู่ในสตอกโฮล์ม สวีเดนค่ะ ในช่อง ANNE'S CHANNEL จะเก็บเรื่องราวทุกเรื่องเทุกสิ่งที่แอนสนใจทำในเวลาว่าง ไม่ว่าจะเป็นแฟชั่น อาหาร การเดินทาง และภาษา ถ้าเพื่อนๆชอบ ฝากติดตาม! ด้วยนะคะ ขอบคุณค่ะ :)

Hi everyone! My name is Anne and I am a Thai who works as a fashion designer in Stockholm Sweden. ANNE'S CHANNEL is all about everything I am interested in - fashion, food , travelling and language.

New Comments