bloggang.com mainmenu search






What are your interests and what do you enjoy doing the most?
I have a passion for music and every type of sport, however, I also have a strong interest in meditation. It has made a big impact on who I am as a person, and through the practice of meditation I gradually learned to become more in touch with my thoughts and feelings. Besides the activities I mentioned, I also have an interest in Thai Ridgeback Dogs. I have ten at home and what I enjoy doing most is playing with them and taking them to dog shows.


Name one person other than your parents who has had the most influence on your life. Why?
Other than my parents, my grandfather has the most influence on my life. Through his actions and obvious beliefs he taught me to think optimistically about life and that happiness can be found in the simplest things.


What is your career ambition and what are you doing or plan to do to accomplish that goal?
While my career goals remain uncertain, I know that I want to have a voice in the media, so I can allert the public to events that are important to me such as events concerning animal rights. I think that my title is a great beginning for me to follow my dreams on expressing my ideas on animal rights, therefore, in the short term, I plan to put my heart and soul into my job as Miss Thailand.


Describe where you were raised and what your childhood was like.
As an only child, I was raised in Nonthaburi in a very fostering environment. I had the opportunity to be part of a wonderful extended family, and I cannot imagine growing up any other way. I realize that family should aways come first and that I am here today because of the support from my family. Furthermore, I attended an international school, so I have friends from all over the world.


What makes you unique and different from the other contestants?
I grew up in an international upbringing - given that I spent my entire school years in an international school. I was able o open my eyes to a multitude of different cultures and learned to appreciate such diversity.
Create Date :18 มิถุนายน 2549 Last Update :18 มิถุนายน 2549 21:53:54 น. Counter : Pageviews. Comments :0