"Repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand。 天国近了,你们应当悔改"
จงกลับใจเสียใหม่ เพราะว่าแผ่นดินสวรรค์มาใกล้แล้ว
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
31 สิงหาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 

I'd Love You to Want Me-Lobo

When I saw you standing there,
I about fell off my chair.
And when you moved your mouth to speak,
I felt the blood go to my feet.

Now, it took time for me to know,
What you tried so not to show.
Somethin' in my soul just cried,
I see the want in your blue eyes.

Baby, I'd love you to want me,
The way that I want you,
The way that it should be.
Baby, you'd love me to want you,
The way that I want to,
If you'd only let it be.

You told yourself years ago,
You'd never let your feelings show.
The obligation that you made,
For the title that they gave.

Baby, I'd love you to want me,
The way that I want you,
The way that it should be.
Baby, you'd love me to want you,
The way that I want to,
If you'd only let it be.
[ Instrumental break. ]

It took time for me to know,
What you tried so not to show.
Somethin' in my soul just cried,
I see the want in your blue eyes.

Baby, I'd love you to want me,
The way that I want you,
The way that it should be.
Baby, you'd love me to want you,
The way that I want to,
If you'd only let it be.
---------------------------------------------------





 

Create Date : 31 สิงหาคม 2551
2 comments
Last Update : 10 ธันวาคม 2551 16:33:52 น.
Counter : 541 Pageviews.

 

แวะมาฟังเพลงกับแวะมาบอว่า คิดถึงมากค่ะ เฮีย

 

โดย: superverynice 31 สิงหาคม 2551 0:08:19 น.  

 

ฮูววว มาจาก 115 ประเทศแร้ว
ล่าสุดจาก ลัตเวียจร้า จ๊าบ
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

 

โดย: smack 31 สิงหาคม 2551 15:18:23 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


smack
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]







New Comments
Friends' blogs
[Add smack's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.