เจอมาร้ายดียังไง แต่ใจก็ยังต้องการ ในทุกๆวัน โลกหมุนด้วยความรัก +++++SaSa SeCreT++
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
!!!come back to me !!! se7en

SE7EN - Come Back to Me

So hard not to think about it
It's every step I take
And heaven knows I'm trying
But it gets awfully hard
When your heart is this broken

Visions of your lovely face
As I awake, I have this feeling
That you're here and beside me
How silly of me, I know

All the pain will go away
So I say that here I am again
I gotta face another day
I'm so tired, I need you once again (oh baby)

How am I supposed to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in your heart
But please come back to me (oh baby)

I'll be right here if you need someone
If you hold another I'll be moving on
As easy as said
Just hope that I can see the road

Oh how it's been so long
It seems a lifetime passed
These memories that linger
Soon as I think they have gone
They have only gotten stronger

And so I'm getting through a day
But every move was made was always you and I together
It's hard to believe I'm lonely

Is there gonna be a day
I can see the words to make me better
I know there has to be a way
So if you're listening hear me out oh baby

How am I suppose to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in your heart
But please come back to me (oh baby)

I'll be right here if you need someone
If you hold another I'll be moving on
as easy as said
Just hope that I can see the road

You're one in a million,
dunno how we got so wrong
I thought it was so simple then
Now I know, now I know, how it goes
to let it go

Can there be a chance for you and I?
If only I could make up my mind
Oh how I miss you
I never would diss you
I'm speaking it from my heart Oh~~~~

How am I supposed to carry on,
I find myself singing the same old song
If you hear me, have it in your heart
Oh baby oh baby oh baby yeah~~~

I'll be right here if you need someone
If you hold another I'll be moving on
Just hope that I can see the road
Come back to me baby
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ฟังแล้วชอบ เพลงนี้ เหงาๆ ดี วันนี้กลับมาบ้านล่ะ หายไปสองวันหลังจากได้น้ำเกลือไปสองขวด กะกลูโคลสหนึ่งเข็ม alert มากๆ เลย อยู่บ้านคนเดียวก็เหงา ไข้ขึ้น อีกจนได้เพราะอากาศที่บ้านยังคงเย็นอยู่ ตอนเช้ายังมีหมอกด้วย ดีไหมล่ะ เมื่อวานนั่งรถกลับบ้าน ก็แย่ เหนื่อยมากๆ ทานข้าวได้ล่ะ นะ ถึงท้องจะอืดๆไปนิดนึง ดีกว่าเมื่อวานเยอะเลย ฟังเพลงสบายใจ เหอๆ ชวนให้คิดถึงใคหลายๆคนเนาะ
อยากมีคนคอยห่วงหาจางเยยย เหงาอ่ะะะะะะะะะะะะ


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++





Create Date : 07 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 11:43:45 น. 4 comments
Counter : 330 Pageviews.

 
ขอบเพลงนี้เหมือนกัน หาเนื้อร้องตั้งนาน ได้เสียที ขอบคุณนะค่ะ


โดย: คนไกลบ้าน IP: 125.25.57.93 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:12:31:32 น.  

 
อยากได้เพลงนี้บ้าง ต้องทำยังงัย


โดย: คนไกลบ้าน IP: 125.25.57.93 วันที่: 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:12:51:02 น.  

 
ก็ไปจิ๊กโหลดมาจากชาวบ้านเค้าเหมือนกันค่ะ
แหะๆ


โดย: SaSa (~ SaSa SeCreT~ ) วันที่: 8 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:0:11:40 น.  

 
ชอบจังเลยอ่ะ เอาเพลงพร้อมเนื้อร้องมาให้ฟังเยอะๆนะค๊า


โดย: Rose IP: 217.146.246.11 วันที่: 10 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 เวลา:15:26:25 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

~ SaSa SeCreT~
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ผู้หญิงบ้าๆ คนนึง ติ๊งต๊องหน่อยๆ เอาแต่ใจที่สุด ๆ
มีเหตุผลบ้าง(แต่เป็นของตัวเองซะส่วนใหญ่) วันนี้ขอเปิดตัวเองเปิดหัวใจรับสิ่งดีๆจากสังคมเล็กๆที่นี่ นะคะ



online now!
Total
Friends' blogs
[Add ~ SaSa SeCreT~'s blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.