Whatever happens, Life has to go on
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2550
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
9 พฤษภาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Comment allez-vous

I have written email to my French customer.
I would like to write in French but I don't know any word, except;

Bonjour : Hello!! (Good Morning/Good Afternoon)
Merci : Thank you
Comment allez-vous? : How are you?

So I have used website >> to help me
I put English in a box and then click translate English to French

........ No I didn't finish .. I rechecked again by putting French and click translate French to English..

I got ... below, for your info.:


Bonjour,

Comment allez-vous aujourd'hui ? Espoir vous êtes très bien
Quelle machine êtes-vous regardant pour acheter maintenant ? Conseillez svp
Avec tous mes remerciements.




Hello,

How are you today? Hope you are very well
Which machine are you looking at to buy now? Advise please
With all my thanks.




What I got is;


aujourd'hui : today

Espoir : Hope
vous : you
très : be (In this case , it is "are")
bien : well / fine

Espoir vous êtes très bien : Hope you are well

Quelle : which
êtes-vous : be you
regardant : looking at
pour : for
acheter : to buy
maintenant : now

Quelle machine êtes-vous regardant pour acheter maintenant ?:
**Which machine are you looking at to buy now?

Conseillez : advise
svp : please

Conseillez svp : Please advise
Avec tous mes remerciements. : with all my thanks.


ปล. ทั้งหลายทั้งปวงนี้ได้มาจาก เวบแปลนะคะ ผิดถูกไม่แน่ใจ 100% แต่คิดว่าค่อนข้างถูก รบกวนผู้รู้ช่วยแก้ไขให้ด้วยนะ อยากรู้เหมือนกาน..




 

Create Date : 09 พฤษภาคม 2550
3 comments
Last Update : 7 มิถุนายน 2550 20:31:50 น.
Counter : 735 Pageviews.

 

Bonjour.
Comment allez-vous aujourd’hui?
J’espère que vous allez bien.
Quel machine désirez-vous ?
N’hésitez pas à me demander.
Merci beaucoup.

การใช้ดิกชันนารีแปล จะได้แต่คำ แต่ไม่ถูกไวยากรณ์นะครับ
บางครั้งไวยากรณ์ถูก แต่จะได้ประโยคที่เยิ่นเย้อ
ซึ่งในชีวิตประจำวัน ไม่จำเป็นต้องพูดขนาดนั้น
ขอแค่พูดให้กระชับ ถูกต้อง และสุภาพก็พอครับ



 

โดย: Fleur Bleue (Fleur Bleue ) 9 พฤษภาคม 2550 12:35:19 น.  

 

โหวววววววววววววววววววววววว ขอบคุณนะค้า

 

โดย: panad 9 พฤษภาคม 2550 14:58:52 น.  

 

Bien...

 

โดย: . IP: 202.41.167.246 11 พฤษภาคม 2550 15:50:53 น.  


panad
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]





สนใจ สั่งซื้อเครื่องสำอางค์ และ สินค้า จากทางญี่ปุ่น ติดต่อได้ทางเวบข้างล่างนี้นะคะ
We Love Shopping
Face Book

Pictures for my blog


Friends' blogs
[Add panad's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.