Whatever happens, Life has to go on
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
16 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
WHAT I HAVE LEARNED

อันนี้ลูกค้าส่งมาให้ค่ะ ลองอ่านดูนะคะ

WHAT I HAVE LEARNED



I've learned...
that life is like a roll of toilet paper.
The closer it gets to the end, the faster it goes.

I've learned....
that we should be glad God doesn't give us everything we ask for.

I've learned....
that money doesn't buy class.

I've learned....
that it's those small daily happenings that make life so spectacular.

I've learned....
that under everyone's hard shell is someone who wants to be appreciated and loved.

I've learned....
that the Lord didn't do it all in one day, so what makes me think I can?

I've learned....
that to ignore the facts does not change the facts.

I've learned....
that the less time I have to work, the more things I get done.




Create Date : 16 ตุลาคม 2550
Last Update : 29 ตุลาคม 2550 16:12:45 น. 0 comments
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

panad
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 6 คน [?]





สนใจ สั่งซื้อเครื่องสำอางค์ และ สินค้า จากทางญี่ปุ่น ติดต่อได้ทางเวบข้างล่างนี้นะคะ
We Love Shopping
Face Book

Pictures for my blog


Friends' blogs
[Add panad's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.